We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$27
PricelineUS$32
Agoda.comUS$27
eDreamsUS$27
Orbitz.comUS$27
TravelocityUS$27
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel front desk raj spread cleanliness bathroom stay rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at Hotel Preethi International in Mysuru. We have stayed in 3-4 Hotels in Mysuru...and I think this is probably the best. Excellent large and clean rooms. Very helpful and courteous staff. The food quality is also very good. Currently, due to the Covid Situation, breakfast is not a buffet but served at the table...but quick service and not an inconvenient. Really happy with the Hotel and staff.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 7557sanjayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

We stayed for one night with kids and the rooms were neat and good. The staff were very courteous. The breakfast buffet was good, but the spread could have been better. The views from room were not that great as its located inside the city, but the rooms, its size and the overall cleanliness was great.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnaveenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Preethi International, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Preethi International, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear sir

Thanks for leaving us such a valuable review. we look forward to seeing you again.

With Warm Regards
Jagadeesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019 via mobile

Very good location with good facility.Staff are very very good and polite.Through out my staying I intereacted with Cfan and Fathima.They arr very very friendly.food quality specially the brrakfast is also very testy.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nayankdash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee47207001041, Manager at Hotel Preethi International, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Guest

Greetings from Preethi International, Mysore.

we would like to thank you for patronizing Preethi International and taking time out to share your feedback on this public platform.

We are delighted that you had a memorable experience with our services. In the service industry, it is such encouraging feedback that makes our day and drives us in our constant endeavor to improve the facilities and service provided to all our discerning guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Preethi international on your next visit and thank you once again for your patronage and feedback.

With kind regards
Jagadeesh
Front office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019

Welcoming from Shri Shivram ji was warm , an enthusiastic reception from your front desk Shri Cfan Raj and highly satisfied room which my family enjoyed at that tariff and Bon Appetite breakfast and good check out experience from Shri Cfan Raj & Smt Fathima. Thanks kiddosfor making trip wonderful

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sriramvk6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee47207001041, Manager at Hotel Preethi International, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Guest

Greetings from Preethi International, Mysore.

we would like to thank you for patronizing Preethi International and taking time out to share your feedback on this public platform.

We are delighted that you had a memorable experience with our services. In the service industry, it is such encouraging feedback that makes our day and drives us in our constant endeavor to improve the facilities and service provided to all our discerning guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Preethi international on your next visit and thank you once again for your patronage and feedback.

With kind regards
Jagadeesh
Front office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Preethi international during Dussehra'19. The hotel is centrally located (at a walkable distance from the Philomena church and Mysore palace). The rooms are spacious and thee hotel staff is also very helpful and courteous. With a decent breakfast buffet spread and good lunch/dinner food options, highly recommended..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravellinginTime2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee47207001041, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Preethi International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Namaste!!!

Greetings from Hotel Preethi International, Mysore !!!

We thank you for sharing your valuable comments, We express our gratitude for sharing your review concerning your stay at Hotel Preethi International. we request your good self to suggest your friends and family to stay with us.

Once again thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Warmest Regards,

Pramodh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews