We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
FindHotel
US$23
US$10
View deal
SAVE US$13
Expedia.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Lol.travel
StayForLong
Agoda.comUS$10
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
130
191
110
37
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
191
110
37
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant mysore palace room service buffet breakfast rooms are clean bus stand prime location budget stay hotel is located pleasant stay front office mr walkable hospitality sir
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021

I would prefer this hotel previous my visits to Mysore, this time disappointed , took family and friends too and stayed 2 nights and booked two rooms , rooms are not expected quality ,showers were leaking, doors were not locking properly , i guess rooms are locked for a long, House keeping guys not visited our room even we stayed in the hotel two days ,Served Mineral water and when check out day requested water but replied they don't give mineral water in check out day,

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandeepssupport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

The stay was really comfortable and safe. The hotel is like a center to all the tourist attractions and is very near to Mysore palace. You can stay here for a short trip to Mysore and explore all majors attractions.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vutukurisneha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

I am regularly staying in Roopa from 2014 to even last week, very good service, prime location in Mysore , Food is very tasty, roof top restaurant another experience and the all staff are friendly, specifically front office Manisha and mr. Robert nice personality, Highly recommended this Hotel in Mysore

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Subin-Roy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Very good and excellent service I had very owsem experience in this hotel very decent people and also very polite they know all languages and it’s very easy to communicate,I had very very good experience and service .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rajdms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice and clean bathroom. Located in prime area. Food was good except chutney and dose. Night duty security guard was very helpful. Paid car cleaning was done in Very neat way.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChaitraAruachala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews