We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$23
View deal
Agoda.comUS$23
TripadvisorUS$23
FindHotel
Lol.travel
Priceline
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
27
37
15
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
37
15
10
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Rooms were filthy....If u go by the looks then its fine.The hotel looks great from outside but inside its in chaos.Linens were dirty.Room cleaning was not proper.No complimentary drinking water.Its more like a lodge.On the positive side though room service was prompt and manager was cooperable and humble.Location is good and very near to bus stand.All in all its not worth the amount they charge.Rooms need to be maintained and there is a huge potential for it.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sourav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This hotel is near to famous Brindavan Gardens from the corner rooms you will get good view to the garden.The room are in heritage style, quite huge, with wall size windows.The balcony opened to the Gardens

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kkajaleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

AC rooms at the price!!! Location pretty good as well. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Our rooms even had small balconies where we could smoke. Cosy beds. Friendly staff. Room services pretty fast. Food was okay but the prompt service made up for it.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Prannay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Really awesome hotel in budget hotels, very near to bus stand,
Good staff behavior
Clean rooms,
Good guidance for sight seeing..Finally its a pleasant stay in mysuru by staying in Royal Heritage. Next time if i visit mysuru i wil stay in this hotel only

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank venkatesh u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a night. I can say its average hotel for budget stay. Rooms were clean and hotel staff was very co operative. Quick room service. Very conveniently located. Near to bus stand and other historic monuments. Safe parking place available for guests with own vehicles.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amitkumar2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews