We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
10
22
14
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
22
14
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2015

It is a small size hotel.
However, rooms are big, all kinds of services are included.
Service there are very good. Staff are very nice even the security guard. They are all helpful.
I drank lot of water but they just keep sending me the bottles of water to my room without any costs.

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank Adin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015

I came with my family and we enjoyed it.Hotel Staff and other management team is very active and ready to help us in every ways.This is Hotel is a another home type.I am regular traveller all over india as well as outside the india.This Hotel rooms are spacious comparison to 5* Hotel rooms.

Room Tip: Balcony and Backside Rooms are good and spacious.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank anjalisonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015

I was supposed to stay at this place twice, but was sent to a different hotel my first time with the explanation of water problems. The second stay was at the Star Grand Villa and have mixed feelings about it. The room was OK, but there was no hot water either in the evening or in the morning. The breakfast was buffet and quite good. It is close to a Metro station and was sent by Metro on a wild goose chase by the front desk people- was warned that Indian men are not able to admit that they don't know something. At least I got to ride the Metro and visit the Central Market which had nothing resembling what I needed.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank jeroma25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

I am writing this review from the hotel room and this is the worst service experience of my life in a Delhi hotel when I spend at least four nights in every month in a hotel at Delhi since many years.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank omsoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014

Very good hotel to stay with family in New Delhi. Nothing to worry. Staff and management are very co-operative to the guests. They are well located. Our guests stayed there for several times. No Complaints till date.
p s rajeev
md, kerala tourfed
mob 9446622788

Room Tip: all rooms are good.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank tourfed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews