We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
MODERN 3 BEDROOMS FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT LIVING ROOM  AND DINING AREA AND WIFI..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MODERN 3 BEDROOMS FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT LIVING ROOM  AND DINING AREA AND WIFI..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
MODERN 3 BEDROOMS FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT LIVING ROOM  AND DINING AREA AND WIFI..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PrabirC23
1 review
“Excellent location and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The location in south ex part 2 was very nice. Most main parts of Delhi very easily accessible. The apartment was spacious. Very friendly staff. Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack S
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“radvision world consultancy”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Radvision World Consultancyhas helped me understand my fantasy. This is really an expert association and is committed to their work. They never passed misdirecting data to me.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thanks for your business and we hope all your guests had a most comfortable and a pleasant stay and you are all welcome again....Regards....Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruchitrav...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very staisfied and recommended”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Good Services and good flat.. 3 Bedrooms flat and very spacious and kitchen is modern and fully functional and feel of a home and comfortable ..south ex is a good location and very central for going anywhere in delhi..will stay again and recommend to eveyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thanks Mam for your stay and you all are wonderful guests and Most Welcome again :) Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay and good location”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week and impressed by the service and feeling of a home was given by the very helpful staff ..very central location and all amenities and facilities as in a home including washing machine too.neat and clean apartnent abd will recommend to all travellers in large groups and specially Families with children and elderly as they also have a lift/elevator

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
""Thanks Sir for choosing us to Host You and Your Family :)) You have been Excellent Guests..It was an Honor to host you and please do recommend our apartments to Friends and family too ….Regards…Juhi and Rajiv""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suman O
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hosts, excellent staff and awesome location”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Juhi and Rajiv are the perfect hosts one could ask for, very prompt, courteous and thoughtful. Juhi was always available and willing to help, be it our arrival at midnight or responding to our numerous question on the phone. Thanks a ton Juhi!! The apartment was more than what we expected - beautiful, very relaxing and full of amenities. We got many compliments from folks who came to meet us. I felt very good choosing this place. The kids had a great time too, relaxing in the A/c to beat the heat in Delhi. The staff here is another great plus. Ravi was a great cook. We actually hosted parties within 2 days of arriving in Delhi, all because of Ravi. the cleaning staff was always prompt and respectful. The property is also located in one of the best places in Delhi, very centrally located with great access to shops and malls. Overall, Great apartment, awesome hosts; we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks Juhi, Rajiv and Ravi. (When we are back in Delhi next, you better have this unit available

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable property. All modern amenities, well maintained, helpful staff, great cook.
Liked least: nothing really ...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
"Thanks Sir for choosing us to Host You and Your Family :)) You have been Excellent Guests..It was an Honor to host you and please do recommend our apartments to Friends and family too ….Regards…Juhi and Rajiv"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing