We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel City Star(New Delhi)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$38
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$150
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
52
114
113
63
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
114
113
63
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poollarge propertydelhi airporthealth clublong flightthe ground floorbathtubambienceretreatforeignersmrcons
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Went there for celebrating brothers birthday. We were 10 people. We had booked 4 rooms. We enjoyed a lot. The food here is amazing. The staff was very polite. Spended time in swimming pool. If you want to enjoy and relax then this is place. Low on budget. Totally pasia wasool trip.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Neerajk99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

You can call it a hidden gem in delhi... it's interior and the property is must visit for relaxation and with friends... The food is amazing and u can tell how fresh the greens our... must visit for weekends

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Harman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

If you only have a day to spent with your loved once and do not have budget then this hotel can be an option for you,
Not highly priced lovely ambience and a pool

This property have 80 rooms, rooms are large enough to accommodate 3 people ys triple sharing is an option.

What not to miss is the pool and their food.

If you are booking room at this place then do include food in your package

I loved the food. Equal balance of spice. Just lyk home cooked food

Staff is very helpful

Photo id of all the staff is must

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TurbanFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshokRazdan, Public Relations Manager at Ashok Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for you nice words, Looking forward to welcome you at Ashok country resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Great hotel. I stayed with family. got good service. Neat and clean hotel. Pool is big and staff is trained and polite. Restaurant is good. food was great. Buffet breakfast was also above the average.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rupesh_ros1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

We were relocated here by our tour company, after we refused to stay in the hotel from hell, and I have never been more pleased to see a clean room in my life. Staff were helpful, the room was well airconditioned, food was fine.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kk19632015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshokRazdan, Manager at Ashok Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thank you for choosing Ashok Country Resort for your stay and recommending us. We appreciate the comments that you have shared with us. Looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews