We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
62
4
5
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
4
5
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

The worst hotel ever we have come across..horrible rooms with all stains in bed and blanket..insect in washroom..and worst part is the staff they are pathetic n not at all courteous they dont have any ethic they dont know how to talk with the guest..please please dont go for this hotel there are far better hotel than this in that area

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank vikash r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2014

Location is a little odd inside a lane which houses other hotels..Difficult to access using a cab..Close proximity to metro station..Rooms are clean and well kept..Running Hot water is not available..Food is not too good

Room Tip: Avoid travelling at late night
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ujjal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 days.
The staff of the hotel was extremely rude and.
Hot water was comes only for 10 minutes.
Room interior can be rate 4/5.
Non-veg Food quality is average.
Room was full of cockroaches in night.
Our all luggage begs ware full of cockroaches.
Too bad arrangement for dinner.

Room Tip: do not choose this hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 25divyeshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We stayed at this hotel on our trip to Delhi from Gangtok. The hotel though lacks parking space (which is a common thing in almost all hotels around Karol Bag) is very good and the rooms are simply smart. We had good sleep and immediate attention when needed. In fact, I used to stay in another hotel near Sathbrawan School in Karol bag during my official trips and Taksh Inn is comparable to that.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nsr2956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

We booked this hotel through Colours Of India on April 25th in Super Deluxe- the hotel is a cheap night stay in the middle of conjusted Karol Baugh . I was booked in Taksh Inn, however , when I arrived I was not given the room , instead , they offloaded me and shifted me to a more 3rd grade hotel. Dinner served at 10:45PM , seemed to be street food. Avoid this hotel and Colours of India .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAPSD04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews