We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oberoi(New Delhi)
US$295
US$200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$278
US$210
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tree Of Life(New Delhi)
US$66
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haveli Hauz Khas(New Delhi)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thikana(New Delhi)
US$71
US$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Maurya, New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$248
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$147
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

It was a very nice stay at sabs homestay j block Saket new Delhi.actually we are having a patient admitted in max Saket and we have to stay near max Saket so we booked this property through oyo rooms.
We arrived late night around 11:40 p.m.
The owner Mr.khandelwal himself received us in that odd hours and he carrry one of our luggage himself.the morning breakfast is very delicious as it is home cooked food.
Mr.khandelwal himself Monitor every need of the guest and very kind .
I really advice everyone who has to stay near or in Saket should chose this property

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Pranav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Dear Pranav ji,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy you chose to stay with us at SABS Homestay and we met your expectations. We hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards
Bindu and Atul Khandelwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015 via mobile

My first time in India and we were attending a friend's wedding. The wedding party had booked us into Sabs and we received a very warm welcome from Bindu and Atul on our arrival.

Nothing was ever too much trouble, they made it feel like we were staying with friends. The rooms were clean and functional.

On the ground floor was a cafe and hairdressers run by their son and daughter in law. The food was delicious (especially the non-veg burger!) and the service again was fabulous. My fiancé needed help buying garments for her sari and we were escorted into the market to buy the right items.

The whole experience was excellent.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2015

Thanks Phillip,

Highly appreciate your review and we shall always be looking forward to our visits to Delhi / India.

"No Problems" We will sort it out ....we look forward for frequent trips in future at our Homestay / Bed and Breakfast...

Thanks once again and Cheers
SABS Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

This was our very first night in India and the host, Mr. Atul, took extra care to make sure that we were well looked after in the accommodation and in the following days activities. He made our arrangements and provided valuable advise for our sightseeing.
The accommodation was functional, quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travel_123499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2015

Good day,

Regret for the very late response but your review does help always.. We highly appreciate your review and the time taken out for us... when do we meet again to extend our hospitality at SABS.

Thanks once again and have a very good year ahead...

Regards
SABS Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Atul and Bindu were very welcoming and advised us on planning our stay ; they had valuable advise about taxis, public transport, what to do etc.
The rooms were clean, always warm water available which is not common pratice in India!
The rooms were also quiet which was nice after staying the days in noisy Dehli.
The hotel is close to a big modern shopping centre , where you can eat western food as well.
We had our laundry done as well via the hotel,
Kind Regards from Felix and Harpaul, Australia

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bisterbosch F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2015

Good day Felix,

Regret for the very late response but your review does help always.. I always thought that we have responded for your excellent review and sure this helps us grow.

We highly appreciate your and Pauls review and the time taken out for us... when do we meet again to extend our hospitality at SABS.

Thanks once again and have a very good year ahead...

Regards
SABS Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I have stayed in the home of Mr Bindu and Mrs Atul for 4 nights in February 2014 (3 nights when we arrived in India and 1 more night before departure). We really felt like we had our parents with us in Delhi taking care that everything goes smooth with our trip in India. We felt safe and cosy with them. It was a great experience meeting you !
Warmest wishes from Romania,
Cristian and Anda

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank criola311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SABSHomestay, Owner at SABS Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Cristian and Anda,

Thank you very much and appreciate your response. We understand that it could not have been longer this time due limited vacation but this is just the begining of our bonding.

Now you know you have a home in Delhi too so will be easier to plan next time.

Thanks once again and we wish you both good luck in all your adventures through the life.

Warm Regards,
Bindu Khandelwal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews