We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,720)
Filter reviews
3,720 results
Traveller rating
2,161
1,126
280
86
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,161
1,126
280
86
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews india gate the club lounge monsoon restaurant eau de monsoon connaught place top floor coffee shop chinese restaurant modern hotel business center the heart of the city breakfast buffet duty manager business trip special thanks nero longitude
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 3,720 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We come here often in the bar but the services they are providing in the bar is marvelous, excellent, fluent and quick response of everything Nikhil gives us the great exposure of drinks lakshay server is good thank you for keeping a good help of ours we will come to this bar again and again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ritu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meenabhatia, Vice President & General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your enriching experience at our Nero bar.

We are delighted to see your very positive feedback about the bar and the efficient service delivery by our associates Nikhil and Lakshay. Your kind words of appreciation for the services & our associates are a great motivation for the entire team.

Many thanks for your assurance to return, it is indeed very motivating.

Thank you once again for the positive endorsement, it truly means a lot. We look forward to your return.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

I have stayed this property multiple times and have started falling in love. I had booked a club room and got room with great view on 17th floor. Room is spacious enough though not lavish, however I was aware what I have booked hence no complaints. Lounge is just great re food, wish it had good view as well to spend some more time. Internet works well. Hotel is bit old but very nice maintained. Buffet breakfast is good and had all healthy options as well, which sometimes are missing in few hotels. Nice spread of taste and health. Chef goes out of the way to offer custom made food. Location Central. Gym is good spacious and good view.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rajesh_Sachdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meenabhatia, Vice President & General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a great pleasure for all of us to have you stay at Le Meridien New Delhi during your recent visit to the Capital City. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

The City center location with a view of the Presidential palace and walking distance to historic monuments, museums and shopping areas, does make it convenient to explore and unlock the city. We also note your very positive feedback about the Club lounge, Food & Beverage offerings and the service delivery. Thank you, and yes indeed we try to maintain exceptionally high levels of service at the Club Lounge on the 20th floor; this is what makes the experience inspiring and enriching, for our discerning guests, like yourselves.

We take pride in our cuisine; our Chef is delighted with your comments and is really happy that you enjoyed the food.

We value your patronage, your suggestions and comments are really important for us.

We look forward to having you stay with us again. It would be a pleasure to offer the best of Le Meridien’s hospitality and services to you.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

I went with my family for dinner at the Monsoon, le meridian and the experience was absolutely amazing as always. Thier service, food , ambience everything is just phenomenal and especially Mr. Vivek made it possible to turn our dining experience into such an amazing one.
Cheers to the Monsoon, le meridian!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 428raghava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meenabhatia, Vice President & General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience at our Eau de Monsoon restaurant.

Eau De Monsoon really goes all out to offer a distinctive experience to diners and introduce them to the contemporary and evolving Indian palate. The menu has been done very thoughtfully and endeavours to include the finest offerings presented innovatively.

Our Chef also gratefully acknowledges your appreciation of the food offerings, thank you.

Thank you for your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associate Vivek, we are glad that he could assist you as per your satisfaction and could make a difference.

The entire team at Le Meridien New Delhi joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

I was really positively impressed! i have been upgraded as a platinum member of SPG program. room was large and comfy...
unfortunately i spent only one night in this hotel, and managed to visit Executive launch that is located last floor and ordered room service. food was yummy.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank davitiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meenabhatia, Vice President & General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing your experience; we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We truly value the business of Starwood Preferred Guests, as SPG Platinum member we recognize your patronage of Starwood hotels globally and take pleasure in offering special services and privileges reserved for you. I am glad that you enjoyed the SPG recognition at our hotel.

Thank you for your special mention about the rooms, we are glad that you were comfortable and liked the spacious layout.

Our Chef also gratefully acknowledges your appreciation of the food offerings, thank you.

The entire team at Le Meridien New Delhi joins me to thank you for your gracious appreciation, do return soon and allow us to inspire you with similarly enriching experiences.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

A hotel that has become a second home to me. Everyone so nice and specially Latika, Dipy are like family. Ideally located in the heart of city with luxury at right cost. I must say that business travelers should only stay here.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anilrajvanshi56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meenabhatia, Vice President & General Manager at Le Meridien New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a great pleasure for all of us to have you stay at Le Meridien New Delhi during your visits to the Capital City.

It is a matter of great pride indeed that we have loyal and discerning guests, such as yourselves, and to know that you take this as your own home. Thank you for such a warm appreciation.

Thank you for your special mention about the efficient service delivery by our associates Latika and Deepi, it is really encouraging.

Thank you for your positive recommendation, we greatly appreciate it and assure you that we remain committed to offer such inspiring and memorable experiences to our guests in future.

We hope that you will return soon, do allow us the pleasure to serve you again.

Best Regards,

Meena Bhatia

Vice President & GM


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews