We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new friends colony linens location rooms bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Hotel Divine Inn is a budget friendly hotel and i had booked through OYO and got a very good tariff and also got a very good room.

This is at a very central and market area in New Friends Colony and just opposite Gurudwara.

I had only had Breakfast and not lunch or dinner. The BF is very basic - both indian and basic continental - but no complaints as it still pretty decent.
Overall it is good budget friendly place to stay with Family

Room Tip: Try and choose rooms away from main road as the main road is noisy and could be dusty
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anjanapoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I have been there for 6 Nights two rooms. i had an Awesome service with each and individual. There are available for your services round the clock. will Surely stay again in future and recommend others as well

Room Tip: Second floor rooms are better that any other
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AshwaaqAJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

New Friends colony is in the South of Delhi and is away from the tourist section of town so this hotel is probably ideal for business customers, and I enjoyed staying there. The rooms are smart and clean, with good AC and modern facilities. The staff are friendly and helpful and in particular I liked that my request for a quiet room was considered.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank kenyWales_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

# Business hotel
# Staff is well trained
# Food is decent
# rooms are very big and noise free
# Breakfast menu is limited - can do better
# Well connected, on the main road only
# Attraction of the hotel is - photography by the owner RKG.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Spurkait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015 via mobile

We actually stayed here March of 2013. We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, rooms very clean and nicely decorated. We plan on staying again at this hotel on our next trip to Delhi!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank moonsina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews