We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$205
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$181
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$211
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$166
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel City Star(New Delhi)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
2
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2012

"ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD"
Room is good but the service is very poor...no drinking water provided by the hotel..no soaps and hot water for bath, no proper flush in the toilets..
Billing is also bad..they did not inform about 20% taxes while entering..they just add in the bill while checking out.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank RAGNAMANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

This hotel gets a pass, just.

The price, for New Delhi is OK.

My room was clean(ish) by Indian standards.

The AirCon didnt work, but that didnt really matter because it was winter.

The room had no windows. This didnt really bother me because I was out most of the day.

The staff were OK and were able to organise airport taxis etc.

Its a bit hard to find and taxi drivers/tuk tuks will either not know, or will say they dont know, drop you off somewhere near(ish) and still demand the fare...

Its probably worth paying $10 more and getting a better place, but all things considered, you can do MUCH worse in Delhi.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank booyeahSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We had to bargain with the manager to give us a better price. I think what we have paid was quite reasonable for what we have got.

The hotel was not clean, bed linens were not clean either. Bathroom did not have hot water, but this is the case for all hotels in Delhi within this price range.

The location was alright, quite touristy as there are a lot of different hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2011

I stayed at hotel Snow White for 3 Nights and stay was quiet pleasant.The reception was very supportive and assisted me to have a good delhi tour.The rooms very clean and tidy with proper bedsheet.Rooms service was very good even at night.I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to come again with my friends this time around.
Samantha
Germany

Room Tip: Take a Deluxe room
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samantha1976_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2010

they dont give you the feeling, beeing a valued customer, taxi pick up was not working, with other guests also not, no hot water in bathroom, no towels even after request, no window, terrible bathroom with no space to put the cosmeticbag, cockroaches, central area, dirty bed linen and just a woolblanket with white spots, rooftop restaurant closed...would never stay there

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saschafrister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews