We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swift Residency Gulmohar Enclave
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in New Delhi
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Potala Hotel(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Hotel Oscar(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rosewood Inn(New Delhi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
8
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2011

My wife had a very comfortable 2 month stay at the Swift Residency in Green Park. The staff were very courteous. As a single woman traveler with a child, she felt safe and secure there. The place was clean and well maintained with regular housekeeping.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Me and wife have been staying at the Swift Residency in our every visit to Delhi. It is a wonderful place with all the required facilities. The Swift Residency in CP is ideal if you want to be in a happening place. Staff of Swift Residency are very helpful and courteous. The Manager Mr. Deepak Bhardwaj has helped us in many ways, be it making last minute changes in the flight or train tickets, or ensuring that the net is up and running to catering to our umpteen other requests. Same applies for the staff in Gautam Nagar. Once you have had the opportunity to meet these wonderful people at the Swift Residency, you will want to go back repeatedly. This is a facility we feel completely at ease and one that we trust wholeheartedly. Both CP and Gautam Nagar are B&B facilities but the staff deliver lunch or dinner to your rooms from nearby restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wsamadi_khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepakbhardwaj, General Manager at Swift Residency Gulmohar Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2011

Dear Sir & Mam,

All of us at Swift Residency would like to Thank you for the encouraging review. It has been a pleasure to host you right from Mam's first visit alone to your visit together. We believe in making friends for life and it seems we did succeed. See you again SOON.......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Good location and most important, very friendly staff. No matter what, you can always count on help and advice. Rooms were clean and comfortable; everything you need. I stayed here for 3 weeks and it felt like home. Close to the subway station, in a pleasant neighbourhood, it was a wonderful place to stay during my first time in India.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEGdeGraaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

I stayed in swift residency for 10days with my husband and noisy 2kids,we felt like if we were home.there is roomservice all day long and everything possible is done to make you feel comfortable.it's a clean place and very close to a metro station from where you can explore the whole wounderful Delhi.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktnayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

stayed here for 9 days. very happy. a very clean and decent place. reasonable. safe. the staff if very warm and helpful. they were very accommodating and flexible. would sincerely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NirmalJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews