We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
63
41
19
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
41
19
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new delhi railway station arakashan road budget hotel food quality previous stay deluxe room family stay very nice hotel clean rooms ketan gola exp paharganj ramnagar mr osm everythng
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel Rama Inn in Paharganj is giving excellent service to the guest and staff were friendly.Food they offer to the guest is full hygenic and fully delicious food serving to the guest and it is nearer to railway station and locatio is too good.In budgeted hotel (Hotel Rama In) is full value for money I will recommand to come to the hotel and enjoy the facilities of the Hotel( Name-Vicky)

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Extraordinary728403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

room is good....and service is also very good..i recomonded this hotel....the side seen is to good and room condition is good....the position of the hotel is very proper area...so also likse this...just book it..

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DebojyotiN4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Pros:1.Located at around 500 meter from New Delhi Railway station, at a walk able distance.It is located at just the entrance of Arakshan road, Paharganj
2.Staff were cooperative and friendly
3.Very good rooms with all amenities
4.Free Wifi
5.Complimentary Breakfast
6.Reasonably priced
7.Lift
8.Many good restaurants and juice centers nearby in case you want to eat outside

I recommend this hotel to visitors.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARout32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Nice Hotel with good amenities. . The room offered was completely diffrent from the one shown in the pictures. Asked the hotel staff to change the room, but the other room was also dirty. . Wifi was okay. Location is very poor, very much crowded area. Bathroom amenities were old fashioned and poor.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pratyush0010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I feel very satisfied with my experience staying at Rama Inn. I received a warm welcome. Any queries and issues were dealt with quickly. I felt like i was very well looked after on my moderate budget and I enjoyed a circular bed.
Celine. Ireland.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Celine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews