We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We have never been so pampered”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bocas Town, Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mkschlam
Sarasota, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We have never been so pampered”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had our charter in the Boca del toro area of Panama. John and Julie worked with us to plan our stay aboard the yacht. It was really all inclusive. We ate till we were stuffed with excellent homemade foods, snorkeled all the best spots in the area, walked the beaches, and were rocked to sleep at night by the gentle motion of the ship. We have never chartered a ship before, but now we are true believers. DO IT.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you so much to have choosen us for your trip in Bocas. Yes definitely sailing and sleeping aboard is a one in a life time experience.

Very nice to also show you how the sea can be your best friend and to make one with it. Snorkeling is fun!!

Hope to see back in beautiful Bocas soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cordobesa...
Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime B
Panama City, Panama
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pep I
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Muchas Gracias a usted por venir a navegar con nosotros. Nosotros trabajo es mostrarles lo lindo de este lugar. Siempre tratamos de dar nuestra casa y lo mejor de nosotros para que ustedes nunca se olviden de los momentos que pasaron abordo de Pretty.

Mucho gusto de conocerlos y los esperamos aquí en el paradisio.

Julie and John
Pretty life Sailing
Bocas del Toro, Panama. Central America
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing