We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.com
€17
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
174
261
102
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
261
102
30
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2019 via mobile

I stayed one night on my way to Nuwara Eliya . I had a large room with air con , fan , mosi net over bed , hot shower , kettle but no tea bags . Service was friendly and efficient . I received a room call to choose my evening meal from a limited selection . The soup was very good but the main course was only warm .

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019

Great place, a little set back from the hustle and bustle of Kandy but still within walking distance, and it had great views. Really helpful and friendly staff. We only ate here one night and the food wasn't anything particularly special, but the overall experience here was very good. Not too expensive either.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Nature Walk Resort is a lovely hotel, 10-15 minute walk away from the lake and city center. The hotel is located on a beautiful hill with amazing views. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet and the bed is comfy. We needed to work while we stayed in, and were very happy with fast WIFI connection in the common areas. Nature walk resort has a nice restaurant with delicious food. The breakfast was amazing, by far the best we had in Sri Lanka!! Staff was also very friendly, informative and helpful. Excellent value for money!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niina-Mari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Our first stop during our stay in Sri Lanka. The place is located away from the hustle and bustle of Kandy. Rooms are big and beds comfortable. No issues with the water as well. My mom who was with us requested one of the help to keep her insulin in the refrigerator till the next daybut they got her a mini fridge to make it easier.
The view during our breakfast was awesome. Monkeys for company.. We had Ruwan who was very helpful . All in all a very good experience.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Yes the rooms are basic but that’s what you are paying for. This is our 4th hotel stop while in Sri Lanka and it is by far the cleanest as well. Water for showers was good pressure and warm-unlike others we have stayed. Only had breakfast where which was excellent, a nice change from buffets at other hotels. The food was very fresh. The staff here are very friendly and attentive. It appears the rooms are cleaned immediately after tourists leave. The location is great, close to the city but far enough to get out of it. The views from the hotel is spectacular. Each floor has a viewpoint, with the dining room at the top for all. Would never hesitate to refer or come back to this gem

Room tip: Very clean, great location and great value
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews