We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
23
25
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
25
11
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel double room rooms are clean city centre floor tv wifi
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Not many hotels to chose from in this town but this is not that bad. The room was ok clean and breakfast acceptable. Good location and nice staff. Had no food in restaurant except breakfast so I can not say something about this.parking 5 euro so this is a minus but they only have like 5 parking space in front of the hotel so...

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank lebada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar K, General Manager at Hotel Srbija, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

Dear Sir,
We appreciate your comment, and we will give our best to improve our services upon it.
Thank you for staying in our hotel, we hope you will visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Reasonable hotel. Nice rooms great staff. The restaurant is good well priced. Free WIFI and even have a computers availible if you need. Nice atmosphere at the bar friendly people great view on the top floor across all of Serbia.

Room Tip: Go for the suites.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rajgts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar K, General Manager at Hotel Srbija, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Dear Rajgts,

Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear you had good accomodation and services in our hotel, and we hope we will be able to host you again!

All the best!
Aleksandar & hotel "Srbija" stuff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

If it wasn't for the kids running up and down the stairs and playing around the elevators then the trip would had been much better. Kids is going to be kids I guess. The front desk staff were very generous and spoke very good English. I enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony... Very peaceful and quiet. The room were a little smaller than I expected even for just one person but it might just be the standard size in some places in Europe. Also a plus, downstairs next to the lobby there is a bar to relax and have drinks with friends and my favorite is the ice cream place.

Room Tip: Rooms are more quieter away from the front area.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar K, General Manager at Hotel Srbija, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2015

Dear Madam,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for staying.
We do apologize one more time for guests - kids who made you feel uncomfortable.
On the end we are happy to hear you founded pace to relax and enjoy in hotel "Srbija", and we hope you will visit us again!

Alekandar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

Right in the center of town, modern comforts and quiet so no complaints. No charm but good rooms and modern baths. Good elevators. Nice view from the room because no close by other buildings. Good front desk English. Big restaurant area for breakfast included in rate. As in most parts in Serbia where we were, very reasonable prices. Clean and neat accommodations..

Room Tip: All rooms probably OK.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Goldig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar K, General Manager at Hotel Srbija, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2015

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your rewiev.
We hope we will be able to host you again, and wish you all the best.

Aleksandar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2014

Spaniards keep this hotel in the hotel chain. only complaint about the hotel is the poor coverage of wireless internet, I was not able to enter! the rooms are beautiful, spacious, the bathroom is also very nice. great choice of food for breakfast. the hotel has a private parking. for all to see that just renovated. all in all, a solid 4 stars, in my opinion!

Room Tip: 203, room on the second floor!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dino_Passenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandar K, General Manager at Hotel Srbija, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for visiting our hotel and giving us support by writing a comment!
We are glad to know you had positive experience staying in hotel "Serbia".
Hopefully we will be in position to host you again, and offer you services beyond your expectations.

Sincirely,

Aleksandar Kampfer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews