We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartmani Nautica
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Perla(Herceg-Novi)
US$93
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa del Mare(Herceg-Novi)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Hotel Kukoljac(Herceg-Novi)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$122
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Art Media(Herceg-Novi)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Xanadu(Herceg-Novi)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
1
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
1
2
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Disappointing on many levels. Service was poor. After over 20 hours travelling we were greeted with a double booking mishap that for the length of our 4 day stay resulted in the receptionist insisting we pay for both rooms regardless of their mistake in the booking system.
The hot water in the shower was temperamental.
The wifi kept dropping out.
Herceg Novi is a beautiful, quaint part of Montenegro that is a great base if you want peace and quiet. Buses run to other parts of Montenegro frequently so I would recommend staying there but find alternative accommodation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MisBecs_Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

We booked our stay at Apartmani Nautica having seen their website and information on booking.com. It was rated 4 star and the pictures and facilities seemed very good.
We were so disappointed and out off when we checked into flat number 3. The rooms do like the photos, but what is not visible is the quality. Here are some examples: the curtains are a vile polyester that don't properly cover the doors; those are not beds but hard fold-out couches; the bed covers were too short and we got eaten by mosquitos in the night; the lower toilet flushed with a horrendous noise that woke everyone up; The shower floor unit is plastic, wobbled when one stood on it and leaked water onto the floor; the towels were cheap and nasty.
When we decided to cut our stay short because of this and find another place we were told that we had to pay the full amount for our stay as it was their policy! It's obviously not their policy to deliver the quality implied by their description!
The apartments are not even in a nice location or have any views to speak of. The only positive thing about this place was the strong airconditioning units- a total rip-off for what you pay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Slav103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: лучше брать с выходом во двор, но, по-моему, он а большее количество человек
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews