We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good dining ”
Review of Restoran Porto

Restoran Porto
Ranked #7 of 153 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

The food was good but vines weren't good enough. The location is in the beach drive road. After eating you should take a walk and eat icecream and get a magnet the staff were really kind as they say bon apetite in your own languages.

Thank neferseti s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikolab595, Front Office Manager at Restoran Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear,

thank you for the review and for visiting us.

best regards,
Restaurant Porto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (782)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 782 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Stopped off for a late lunch before returning to get the coach back to Dubrovnik. Nice location overlooking the Marina. Food was good with a lovely tomato soup however service was slow and when it came to paying our bill I found the service we received very rude. Asking politely for the bill was rudely informed by a member of staff that needed to wait for our waiter. After waiting sometime trying to catch our waiter’s attention and ended up going to the bar where our waiter was smoking to get bill!! – Not impressed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandydee_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikolab595, Front Office Manager at Restoran Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear,

we are sorry that you had to wait for your bill.
But we are glad that you liked our food.

best regards and hope that you will visit us again next time when you come in Montenegro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Nice restaurant near the sea, nice ambient and music, with very good Mediterranean food, a lot of fish, shells in their offer.
For recommendations.

Thank Martina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikolab595, Front Office Manager at Restoran Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear,

thank you for recommendation and for visit.

Best regards,
Porto Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Waiter was very nice and polite which is very rare and honorable in Montenegro. Good atmosphere and very good food. Reasonable prices! Try tuna steak, it was awesome! I would recommend this restaurant to my friends.

Thank bal_zsl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikolab595, Front Office Manager at Restoran Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear,

thank you for your recomendation.

We are glad that you had pleasant time in our restaurant.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the fish filet here. Only downside was the smoking inside the restaurant. Reasonably priced.

Thank londonlass12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restoran Porto also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Restoran Porto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing