We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Konoba Bocun

Konoba Bocun
Ranked #1 of 153 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$24
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Description: Small traditional family restaurant.
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We had grilled fish and pancakes for desert. Everything was delicious, prices were normal and staff was very polite. I recommend it.

Thank Sara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran K, Vlasnik at Konoba Bocun, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017


Thank You so much! We glad that You enjoyed and like our food and service! Looking forward to seeing You again!

Best regards from Konoba Bocun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 438 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed everything we eat (main and dessert). The staff were great, the place is beatiful and clean. The prices for the food are more than reasonable. Would definetly recommend to visit.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran K, Vlasnik at Konoba Bocun, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017


Thank You so much! We glad that You enjoyed and like our food and service! Looking forward to seeing You again!

Best regards from Konoba Bocun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this restaurant twice during our stay in Budva. The food was great and the portions were huge. The service was awsome, you can feel the guest is the first in this place. They have a beautiful terrace, we had great dinners here. Strongly recommend to visit.

Thank barnamedve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran K, Vlasnik at Konoba Bocun, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017


Thank You so much! We glad that You enjoyed and like or food and service! Looking forward to seeing You again!

Best regards from Konoba Bocun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is hidden away from the hustle and bustle of the bay but definitely worth a visit! Food was great (especially the trout) and the staff were very friendly and hospitable. It would be fair to say they are the most polite and friendly staff we have met in Montenegro :)

Thank bethandbenreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran K, Vlasnik at Konoba Bocun, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017


Thank You so much! We glad that You enjoyed and like or food and service! Looking forward to seeing You again!

Best regards from Konoba Bocun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We re-visited this restaurant 4 times during our stay in Budva in August 2017 and everything was 1st class.
This is our 2nd year of dining out here and the food and service was superb.
They always pay excellent attention to detail and nothing is to much trouble for them.
Restaurant is just out of the main tourist area but well worth the visit.
Always plenty of free parking outside or very near.
Give it a try you won't be disappointed.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoran K, Vlasnik at Konoba Bocun, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017


Thank You so much! We glad that You enjoyed and like or food and service! Looking forward to seeing You again!

Best regards from Konoba Bocun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Konoba Bocun also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Konoba Bocun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing