We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
94
26
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
26
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport american style beautiful garden cured salmon rooms are clean big room comfortable bed business trip city furniture
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Nice, clean and big room.
Comfortable bed.
Friendly atmosphere.
Excellent breakfast, can be served until 12:00.
Our request for another room at a higher floor in order to have a better city view was fulfilled even though we arrived late after check -in

Room Tip: for a nice view choose a higher floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Rooms are so basic. Shower tray is plastic that it dips when standing in it. Staff are miserable and rude. So slow at serving. Restaurant is small and when ordering food, it was always not available. Had to choose several steaks to get one they did have in stock which it me off completely.
I wouldn't visit again as I didn't feel secure leaving my bag unlocked in room.

It's a very throw back 1980 look and I didn't enjoy my stay here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank 24natalie2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Located in Iasi, 4 km from Iasi International Airport and 3 km from the city center, the Little Texas Hotel offers free WiFi, a 24-hour front desk and a garden with terrace. The property provides free parking. The hotel's staff always very helpful, nice and friendly.

Little Texas Hotel's rooms have air conditioning, a nice and very clean private bathroom with a shower, a flat-screen cable TV and a balcony. They also include a minibar and a seating area. Everything here is nice and well furnitured.

Guests can enjoy breakfast each morning at the hotel and dine at the à la carte restaurant. In summer, breakfast can also be served in the garden. The city center is just a 3-minute drive away, with shops and bars here. This is the best location for having accommodation during your visit in Iasi, for business purpose or for leisure as well. I would heartly recommend to everyone who reach this beautiful city!

Room Tip: The park-face room (back yard) I choose all the time.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iulian_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Nice place where to eat a great american food. They have also a nice garden where you can have a great experience with your friends in the middle of summer with a glass of wine. It's situated near the Iasi in the way to airport.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sorinnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

A great place to stay in Iasi. Very friendly personnel, clean and comfortable rooms, nice view from balcony. Food at rest excellent. Highly recommend ! Close to city centre. Ery nice terrace with lovely arranged garden.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Fanourios1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little T, Front Office Manager at Little Texas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to receiving you again in the future.
Best Regards,
The Little Texas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews