We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great journey through the desert!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Let's go to have sand boarding
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Let's go to have sand boarding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tower -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Zagora, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sandra M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great journey through the desert!”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay in Marocco with three days traveling through the desert with our driver and guide Ismail. He was helpful, always friendly – even after the 10th extra photo stop. He knows much about the desert and also was born here. We always felt save and enjoyed our trip. It has also to be mentioned, that he is – atypical for Moroccan – an anticipatory and cautious driver. We fully can recommend a trip with him.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrizia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay in marokko!”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our guide was Ismael. He is such a good guy! reliable, understanding, friendly, respectful about our privacy, alsways in time.... He showed us everything, in Marrakech, but also we have been in the desert together and it was just amazing. he could tell us so many things about the culture and so on. The trips he has planned for us, were always better then we could ask for!! We really have no negative point to talk about. Thank you Ismael for this unforgettable stay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jésius A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was an amazing experience in the Desert with our guide Ismail, who had a lot to tell about Morocco, and who showed us a lot of different nice places. We started our trip from Marrakech by 4x4 crossing the hight atlas Mountains. We had a lot of fun and we visited the berber families also. Then to the Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou. It is a very nice place to see to to have some tasty food...
On our way we visited the big studio of cenima in Ouarzazate city. We had the first night in Zagora in a very nice Riad. They have also tasty food and the breakfast was amazing. We started the next morning and the distinction was to the desert but before we reached the camp we visited a lot of nice places. It was amazing to be and to walk on the sand dunes during the sunset. The personal at the camp was kindly and the touareg music at night under the millions of stars. It was really amazing.
Thanks Ismail and we promise we will be back to Morocco

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you very much Ana. Hope to see you again next time in Morocco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soso44130
Bruz, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing