We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
338
254
84
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
254
84
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie props large hotel great pool area beautiful hotel main building best hotel in town separate living room movie industry luxury hotel living area buffet style large pool dinner buffet squeezed orange juice junior suite breakfast was excellent common areas
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Beautiful grounds and well kept. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices. Fitness center, swimming pool, terraced garden, and free WiFi. Bed was a little hard for my liking, but I ended up laying on top of the comforter. Spacious room and very clean.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gkhe1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

We had great service poolside from our waiter M’bark. Very courteous and professional. The food was classic Moroccan cuisine and delicious. M’bark made our sure our was stay perfect and helped us pick delicious wine.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tourist34775768451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Moroccan hotel. It’s an oasis in the middle of city with beautiful pools and lobby. Room we stayed in was on 2nd Floor but had these really steep stairs but bellhops are happy to assist. Room was cold but AC needs a little maintenance since they were making strange sounds during the night. Bed was comfortable while the T&B was clean and tidy which I can not say with the other Moroccan hotels I stayed in. Food during dinner and breakfast was excellent. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank dexperiencecurator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

This place is opulent. The rooms are grouped all on the ground floor, with lovely landscaping all around. There is also a large pool. The breakfast and dinner buffets are sumptuous. Stay at least one night, even if you are on a budget.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Cassandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

This is a very large property with beautiful grounds and public spaces (featuring props or replicas from the many films done in the area). Lodging is in many outbuildings spread throughout the ground on lower and upper levels. Second floor rooms require navigating a steep set of stairs so you may want a bell man to assist.
Rooms are quite spacious and well equipped although getting a bit worn down.
Dining is in a large restaurant set up buffet style for all meals. The food was surprisingly good and the variety of choice welcome after any days of just tagine and cous-cous.

Room tip: Some rooms are a long walk from main building; second floor rooms require carrying bags up steep stairs. Lots of bellman happy to assist.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank winwolf56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews