We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
55
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel parador rooms are small wonderful view crepes excellent location stayed here for nights stay there again the owner one night square luggage roof terrace kasbah morocco town tv
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Within the walls of the Médina this place is tucked away - a little oasis of calm. Very friendly and helpful staff especially Redowan - might have spelt his name wrong. Lovely log fires and the best food in town WITHOUT DOUBT! Don’t miss out on dinner there.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Juliet_Dearlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

La Petite, what a little gem! Our most favourite thing about this little hotel was the hotel employee ‘Aimen’ as well as the other gent (sorry we didn’t get your name!). Aimen was attentive to all our needs during our stay. Firstly he greeted us at the parking which was approximately 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The other employee helped us on two occasions, once when we wanted to find one of the local attractions, he took us there physically. Another time we ran out of money and needed to go to a money exchange and he took us there too. Overall the ambiance within the hotel was exceptional in terms of the service, the hospitality, comfort and the location. This hotel was by far the best hotel that we came across within the Chefchoeun region. The hotel rooftop overlooked the entire town where the Spanish Mosque at the top could also be seen very clearly. The sunrise as well as the sunset were both beautiful which made the breakfast in the morning a perfect experience.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahmedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We spent one night in this hotel and we were amazed by this recently renewed, modern and high service standard hotel with reasonable price.
Our room was nicely furnished, big enough and has a nice terrace overlooking the mountain and the magic architecture of Chefchaouen old Medina.
Radouane and the rest of the staff demonstrated high service standard taking care of our luggage, giving us good advices for the visits we did and serving us a generous and tasty food.
We took our breakfast in the roof top and couldn’t move out from that great view surrounding the Medina and the mountain.
Enjoy your next trip in chefchaouen and stay in la la petite chefchaouen

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adnane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

La petite chefchouen is well located in the medina! The terrace is beautiful and breakfast very good. The staff spoke good english and were very helpful! When we arrived and left we had a member of the staff carry our luggage to the parking area so we would not get lost. The staff also helped us bargain for a taxi to Fez.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beggaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

A traveling yoga group of 8 of us stayed here for 2 nights. I wish we had scheduled to stay longer. I loved this place! It's very clean and modern and the staff are very accommodating. There is an awesome roof top entertainment area where we did our am yoga classes and in the evening would hang out to socialize and watch the sunset. The rooms are on the smaller side but decorated nice and very comfortable. The location is perfect; right in the Medina and close to everything you want to see during your visit. I would definitely come back to stay here if I were to go back to Chefchaouen.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAheck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Othman M, Propriétaire at La Petite Chefchaouen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you so much for your comment !! You are the first yoga group, we had since we open last summer who taked yoga classes on the terrace. Amazing !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews