We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
124
90
25
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
90
25
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barsmall hotelpublic beachmont choisy beachinfinity poolitems on the menudouble roomwatching the sunsetnight staya la cartewi fiself cateringmemorable staywonderful hotelloungecocktailsrhythm
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

It was a great pleasure staying at Mystik Lifestyle. Mauritius is a beautiful Island and Mystik makes the experience all the better. The food is great and the views are amazing.

Staff Review:

-Two of the reception staff was very welcoming but there is room for improvement for the others
- The security staff are amazing
- The cleaning staff are very trustworthy, nothing was out of place in my room
- The chefs are very interactive , breakfast menu remains the same everyday, room for improvement
- The restaurant and bar staff is 110% , very welcoming and ensure the stay is smooth , BEST SERVICE THIS FAR

Wifi Review:

- The wifi works in all public areas amazingly , we were fortunate to have had it connect in our room .

Overall an amazing place, beautiful area. What is seen in the pictures is what can be expected

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChanteD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalMHP, Manager at Mystik Life Style, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Chante,
Thank you for sharing your recent holiday experience. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our property and enjoyed the mesmerising ocean view. We have shared your kind words with our team and they are more than happy to learn that they have made your stay a fabulous one. We would love to welcome you back.
With warm regards,
Mystikly Yours
Mystik Life Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Exceptional staff. Ramani helped me plan my trip all the way. She ensured that I had everything I needed to feel comfortable during my stay. Cozy relaxing setting with an amazing view. Thank you from Shalma Auckbaraullee and Hidayaat Etwaree

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shalmaetwaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalMHP, Manager at Mystik Life Style, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Shalmaetwaree,
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the cozy setting of our property and the mesmerizing sunsets of the island. We have shared your comment with Ramani and she is more than happy to read that the service provided has made your stay a memorable one. We would love to welcome you back soon.
Mystikly Yours,
Mystik Life Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Exquisite boutique service! Luxury at affordable prices delivered by a great management team who clearly hand-picked their exceptional staff, who was clearly focused on quality, attention to detail and ensuring you have a FUN time in paradise every Wednesday and Friday from their Skybar with local DJ's and FAB music. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IngridBellZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalMHP, Manager at Mystik Life Style, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Ingrid,
Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review. We are glad to learn that you found our property exquisite and enjoyed the personalised service provided by our dedicated team members. It also gives us pleasure to read that our guests appreciate the happy hour sessions. We do hope to welcome you back soon.
Mystikly Yours,
Mystik Life Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Always love being there! Its the perfect place to feel relax! If you like to go to some cozy place which is still affordable, Mystik Life style is the place to go. It is a small property with no luxury but the service is way up to standard

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank KCLasVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalMHP, Manager at Mystik Life Style, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear KCLasVegas,
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that you loved our property and felt relaxed during your stay. We would love to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience.
Mystikly Yours,
Mystik Life Style Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We spent five days here at the Mystik. The staff is wonderful. Feels more like friends and family. We had a beautiful clean room. Location is nice and the beach is just next door. Restaurant, bar and food were decent. Absolutely a place we would recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank h1ghfly3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalMHP, Manager at Mystik Life Style, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear H1ghfly3r,
Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review. We are very happy to read that you spent a wonderful holiday at our property and loved the beautiful rooms. We would love to welcome you back soon in Mauritius for another fabulous stay.
Mystikly Yours,
Mystik Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews