We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
14
7
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
7
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

From the moment we arrived the service was excellent, we arrived after 6pm and the key was available at the security gate. We had a 3 bedroom pool view apartment which was spotless and beautifully decorated with fully equipment modern kitchen able to cook full meals family room with TV. The outdoor alfresco was amazing with dining setting for 8, 6 seater sofa and 3 sun lounges this is made private with a garden hedge. The pool is dream and perfectly maintained cleaned every morning.

The security is high with all guest’s checked at entry point, we had no cause for concern and felt very safe at all times.

The staff were very accommodating and nothing was a problem. We made several requests outside the norm and they were all met with smile.

Restaurant has just opened buffet breakfast and hot foods are made fresh to order, lunch Menu is now available Dinner is also available. Well presented and abosulutely yummy and fresh.

Great location 200 meters to the beautiful Mont Choisy beach and bus stops.

Small issues that can easily be fixed...very few programmes & Movies in English no subtiites.

Thank for a wonderful stay we will be back

Room tip: Accessibility inside the apartment and bathroom is suited for wheelchair users. No ramps.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Great place location little bet far from center. Swimming pool is excellent , new, so clean. No restaurant and reception while I’m there that time. But in general everything was great and quite, I would like to thank Donacy for making the process easier.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Faiz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

we had a fabulous 2 week stay in this new place. stayed some days in a beautiful villa with private pool, some in the penthouse and rest in the 2 bdr aptartment.
loved all of them!
the modern apartments all face the big pool. the atmosphere is lovely and peaceful. very friendly and helpful young manager on site.
all staff very kind and friendly!

Room tip: the private pool and outdoor showers at the villa were special!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank suicideangel3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The place is very well located. 5min walk from beach of Grand Bay. 10min from main supermarket. It is modern and fitted with all the amenities for a family or a group of friends (4-6 pax). The swimming pool is amazing. Just be careful during the booking to not take apartments which are closed to the roads which can be noisy sometime at night if you have a light sleep. The apartment has a beautiful terrace which was used for every meal we were having during our stay. Very recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cocojoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed 25th July to 8th August. Whole family enjoyed to stay. Very close to one of best mauritius beach, shopping mall, restrants. The pool was also great. We loved unique shape pool. I recommend this place very much.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Spatz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews