We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
166
17
2
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
17
2
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslives up to its namefree teabreakfast includedperfect locationmajor attractionscalm placecup of teaclean bathroomgreat place to staytraditional housebeautiful courtyardjame mosqueyogurtold townrecommend this hotelair conditioningwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel has very nice yard with some beds to sit,have tea,read book and enjoy your time.good staff,very kind and helpful.this hotel makes you feel home.very cosy and comfortable.located in the centet of the old part of yazd.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank reza0090chp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice rooms and inner courtyard, everything looks new, very close to most destinations.The breakfast is good and the inner yard is a good place to relax after you visited the whole day.Good money value.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dumitrescu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

I stayed in a single room with private bathroom and it was one of the most clean, spacious rooms I have stayed in Iran.

I reached middle of the night without booking and Mohammed was very nice to receive me without much questions to my room, like a family.

The patio was covered which was a blessing for summer and the interior decor was very traditional which made it feel very authentic.

The breakfast was very good. Except for a few moments, the wifi was strong inside and outside my room.

I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Yazd. The location is walking distance from major attractions so that's also a plus.

Room Tip: Ground floor.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikhail456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Yazd Friendly Hotel is a very nice place to stay. It's very clean, the location is excellent, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly. All of this for very reasonable prices! When in Yazd this is the place to go if your looking for a clean and cheap place with a friendly atmosphere

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank _Mytourguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. I would recommend it. Great atmosphere and friendly people. The garden in a nice place to relax. Location is perfect, next to some nice restaurant and the main street, bazar and moskee

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank marleenvdveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews