We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
12
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

I’ve just stay one night for bussiness trip at this hotel, although it is quite far from city center but still easy to reach. The room itself spacious enough, standard amenities, various kind of breakfast menu, and they also have a swimming pool.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Raden Ayu Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Good personal and safe hotel - not too big - cleanliness and service excellent
Good level of English spoken at front desk
Food was great - good variety at reasonable price
Generally a good place to stay while on business in Pekanbaru

Room Tip: unsure my room was fine on third floor
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was nice, staff were good handling the needs of the customers. Check in and check out was smooth and efficient. Good breakfast in the morning time. Will come back again definitely. Recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank popojipps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I love stay in here. This hotel have strategic location in town. Very clean, large and nice hotel. The food was so delicious. Service excellent from marketing and operational staff. If you looking for a good place to stay and feel like home, you must choose Angkasa Garden Hotel. Very recommended !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Giovanni Junior D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We were here for transit and it was a good one.

Positive:
- We have been picked up from the airport by Mr. Hengki and he is very attentive and friendly.
- Upon check-in, all is good from the Receptionist to the Bellboy.
- The room was nice and clean.
- The room service, from taking our order to the food delivery was okay.
- We had a massage in our room and the therapist is okay.
Negative:
- None

Overall from the hotel was nice and it is recommended to stay in this hotel. We will coming back in the near future.

Thank you to Angkasa Garden Hotel!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ykart88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews