We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
19
5
3
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
5
3
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tam coc garden noise bungalow pool guests
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We were here as part of a 2 day 1 night trip to Tam Coc. The Bungalows were very clean and cute. We met the owner over dinner and he was really keen to introduce us to everyone and show us a good time.

We ended up going for Kareoke together!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Marc and Dora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

10 out of 10, clean bungalow and very spacious. Large comfy beds. Clean swimming pool surrounded by nature, the staff at reception was very helpful and friendly and the food delicious (a must try: the bbq goat, the hot pot, the rice wine with fruits - super strong and tasty!)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Teodora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We happened upon this bungalow jewel set amongst working fields and limestone towering crags. It was a respite just far enough away from the buses and tourists to revitalize us and the receptionist, Jit was charming. Jack, the owner, helped us in so many ways and with so much grace, a large soul.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We had a great time! Rooms are very clean, big and the bed is very comfortable and huge!!! I think it was queen and king size together! The stuff were very friendly specially Ncog that helped us a lot with things to do around and booked us tour and sleeping bus, listen to her! The location is a bit outside of the village but only 5 minutes by bicycle! We will visit again! Thank you!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank andreas p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay. The hotel staff upgraded us to a bungalow beside the pool. We could rent motorbikes and bycicles and they explained the whole area to us and where to go. It was a nice peaceful escape to the rest of Ninh Binh. We also tried the famous goat, which was quite good.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank jessiescreative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews