We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ananda Villa(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ban's Diving Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
In Touch Resort & Restaurant(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Koh Tao Simple Life Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ameenjeerah Koh Tao(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haadtien Beach Resort(Koh Tao)
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
10
28
43
57
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
28
43
57
107
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

2 twin rooms for 4 lads, ours had no tv, socket hanging from wall promises to fix the first day LOL...
Lucky I had a Jack Reacher book that I used to slaughter some 120 Mosquitos as they found their way in regardless.
Place was a building site while there, smell of sewage near outdoor showers/ toilets.
Yeah...not a fan...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

I was travelling as a backpacker so didn't need an amazing place, it was relatively clean and bed was ok comfort. Others I was travelling with had rooms that were very dirty and unsecure. The food in the restaurant was not good.

Room Tip: Don't stay here if you want luxury
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Missbeerhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

I'm not sure I can think of a single positive thing about this place. Free or cheap rooms if you're doing dive courses with Phoenix, which was great, but if you've got the money to stay in an actual, functional hotel not run by pirates, I'd suggest doing that.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

It is looking like a very nice place to stay.... but the facilitys are pretty crappy... it is okay to stay there icw your dive course. There are dorm rooms offered witch are really fine and bungalows who are not close the price worth what you pay extra for them in comparrison with the dorm. In contrast with the sleep accomodation in the bungalow is the restaurant very good. I can reccomend the massaman curry witch is delicious!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here because my boyfriend did his OWD with Phoenix Divers (which he absolutely loved!!!) and it was by far the worst accomodation we had in Thailand. We know cheap budget rooms but this was too much.
The staff, especially the front desk Lady, are unbelievably rude. Breakfast is not worth trying. There are much better and friendlier places next doof.
We had 2 different rooms, first night in the "hotel" because the bungalows were full. These rooms are 600 bht and a total rip off. Dirty, run down, light bulbs and cable everywhere.
The Bungalow was really bad, too. Worst and hardest matresses ever and such a dirty bathroom that I didnt shower in 3 days.

If it wasnt for Phoenix I couldnt have handled it. If you go diving with them consider staying somewhere else.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SCLotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews