We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveller rating
95
238
153
91
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
238
153
91
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxury villa fire show beach front min walk great pool tonsai pier sun loungers quiet at night main part long boat nightlife bay koh trek viewpoint
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 678 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

room is spacious, staff's english isn't very good. The tour booking stand is not very welcoming. wifi is ok, pool is nice. AC in the room is activated with a key that you cannot leave in the room. That was inconvenient...
break is the best part

Room Tip: we were in the back building, not the bungalows....
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vanletmtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Location great. 101&102 on beach best rooms (doubles) and close to pool too. restaurant&rooms quite run down, see pics. Needs a bit of a revamp, we care here 6 years ago and nothing has really been done in that time . We also had no hot water tho.. had air con but didn’t work that great. My review doesn’t make it sound that great but to be honest, we still really enjoyed the location and it more than made up for pitfalls. Was great to people watch from our balcony with a beer and have the kids sleeping. Breakfast pretty good too

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank linzi_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely disgusting. Mold was so bad in the beach front deluxe villa that we both got very very sick. They would not even supply us with an extra water bottle when I was sick. Do NOT recommend this place at all.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank monkeyliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Friendly helpfull staff. Loved our villa which was sea view. Pool area was nice and relaxing. Only thing was the tv reception wasnt clear when it comes down to the kids wanting to watch cartoons and breakfast wasnt that grand.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank tasneem m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Well... first it took 2 hours to get our luggages after bell boy took them at the pier. Then in room the phone was not working, same for the safe. Rooms are ok but look like the 80's. The beach in front of hotel is near many boats. So dont expect calm and clear water. Some shade on beach but not much. Breakfast is not perfect far from it. Milk is power milk, lot of fly and seems not clean. WORSE thing is that there a big construction near swimmin pool and villas.. bring a noice cancelling headphones and DONT EXPECT CALM. Now the big Joke... a guy was cutting trees and grass with a special machine all day for even more noise... if you go there make it one day and dont spend more than 10min in hotel.... ! Good location.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Vincent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews