We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
132
202
96
74
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
202
96
74
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior cottage mosquito island laemtong beach sea urchins main building buffet breakfast day trippers beautiful resort nice beach night life boat trip miki krabi pier paradise relaxation gaps
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Staff are very friendly and helpful,however there is not much to do here. Transportation to and from is scarce as far as shuttle schedule,if you rent a long tail boat it costs more but it is more flexible. So if you're looking for action stay in Phiphi town because there is no action here. This is a place to lay around and relax and that's about all.
The maintenance is a bit on the shabby side,nothing major but still not as high a standard as you would expect for the prices they are asking....

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dgell70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Although the resort itself was very nice, on a lovely beach, it is very isolated from the south of the island- where the nightlife, restaurants, ferry port and excursions are held. Travel to the south was only possible via 40 minute boat costing 1200 baht. Alternatively the resort provides a 200 baht ferry service, however this only operates twice a day, meaning the latest you can return to the resort is around 3pm.
Food is good, 3 separate restaurants used for breakfast lunch and dinner. Pool is small with only a few sunbeds. Not for travellers who want to experience phi phi.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pichai C, Manager at Phi Phi Natural Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you very much for your reviews. I hope that you enjoyed your stay at our resort.
If you like peaceful and quiet place should be the right place. Around the coast in front of the resort there are plenty of coral reef. GOOD PLACE for snorkeling.
Thank you very much and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Recently stayed on Phi Phi Don and we were disgusted by the offensive and loud overbearing disco music that pumped out every second night to support the fire-twirling act on the beach that lasted for over an hour. By day, the abundance of day-tripping tourists that arrive for lunch was a clear indication of the type of resort this place is.
More consideration for everyone on the beach is needed!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Noodlesam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

My husband and I stayed for one night and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our room had all the amenities needed and the view off of our balcony was stunning. The complimentary breakfast was great, and the hotel offered help with various activities around the island. There are also several restaurants and bars just down the beach from the hotel that are nice and within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jesicca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel most definitely has the friendliest staff making you feel so welcome and always wanting to help. The rooms are clean and spacious with airconditioning. The gardens need some attention. The swimming pool was under construction. The private beach has a lot of rubbish, we decided against spending time on this beach. If these three areas can be addressed we would rate this place with 4 stars.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CTAviation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews