We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
P.P. Erawan Palms Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phi Phi Natural Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Phuphaya Seaview Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Phi Phi ViewPoint Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Phitharom Phi Phi Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Harmony House(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
PP Charlie Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (2,760)
Filter reviews
2,760 results
Traveller rating
1,255
940
338
130
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,255
940
338
130
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset barcoral wingadult poollong tail boatgarden bungalowbeach frontjasmin restaurantsea gypsylaem tong beachbeautiful beachour honeymoonmaya bayhour tripoutdoor showerferry ridedeck chairswhite sand
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 2,760 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the weekend in one of the newly built sunset suites and it was amazing. The service you receive is superb throughout the stay and if given the chance would definitely go back for the peace and quiet.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stryder05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nawarat C, Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Stryder05,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Suriya Jittaratsennee
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This resort caters for families and couples. There's a pool exclusively for the use of adults and a stretch of white sandy beach with shady mangrove trees and palms. You can be as active as you like, with scuba and snorkelling available and boat trips. The bungalows are more private than a typical hotel and more in keeping with the island. There are three restaurants and a bar. We had a delicious meal at the Sunset Bar, which is set on the hill top with views to the west of the island. We ate at cheaper beach restaurants for a change of scenery. The restaurants are very good though.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nawarat C, Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear JL,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Suriya Jittaratsenee
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

The best resort. In Phuket it's a very huge property the villas are literally on the sea the food is good and very reasonable.

The staff is very curtious and a special mention to Joy the front office manager who was extremely helpful.

The swimming pools are great. The restaurants are very good. We enjoyed our stay

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Syed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Syed S,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Nawarat Cehovic
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We have just left this hotel after an 8 night stay in a beach front bungalow and apart from a delay at check in we had a wonderful time. After reading some bad reviews we were well impressed with the resort. Yes it may be a bit dated in areas but was always clean. The staff were so friendly and helpful in all departments. We stayed here for a family wedding which was amazing, even rearranging times to miss a upcoming storm.
The water was crystal clear and there were plenty of beds both on the beach and at the pools. We would definitely come back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank luvit59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nawarat C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Luvit,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Nawarat Cehovic
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

The water was pristine and clean. Got a villa right near the beach and spend entire day puddling there. A Very very pleasing stay would remember the view for my life.

The beach gets deeper in the morning/afternoon but in the evening it is very shallow and you can easily walk across water, put your head down and enjoy looking at the corals up and close. (Blessing for someone like me who is not a great swimmer).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mohi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nawarat C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mohi13,

We thank you for sharing your experience.

I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall.

I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort.

Best regards,
Nawarat Cehovic
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews