We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa 360 Resort & Spa(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$156
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$172
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Mama Beach Residence(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
P. P. Palm Tree Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$81
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Viking Natures Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$40
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Paradise Resort Phi Phi(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$71
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$107
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$262
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
60
27
15
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
27
15
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonkey beachmain beachtree houseboat serviceoutdoor showerwould highly recommend this hotelfree breakfastspent two nightsboat ridebring earplugshot waterlow seasonno air connoisy at nightevery morningthree nightsenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely hut in forrest setting on sunset bay. Great views. Friendly and helpful staff. Good local information and very hospitable. Breakfast included Great for rest and relaxation. Has sea kyaks. Not far to other beaches and many snorkelling opportunities.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel for the Phi Phi Islands. The fantastic guest treatment was apparent from the start of the stay when a staff member met us off the ferry and took all our bags off us to take to our tree house. On arrival we received water and nuts and were guided to our room. We could not have asked for anything more perfect, we were given a treehouse with a sea view and it was beyond expectations. Whilst staying in the resort my partner became ill, the owner of the resort was so caring, making sure he had medication and enough water to make him feel better again; they even made him a special breakfast. Once again I could not rate this resort more highly, it was everything that you need and more and the staff make the stay even more enjoyable and memorable.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank catherine231095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Phi Phi sunset Bay resort. Not only do the rooms have amazing views, the staff is the best. They're so sweet (always smiling) and helpful. The hotel is located on the beach but 20 min away from the Tonsai Pier (so you're away from al the partying and drinking on the island = which we loved). In low season you have to walk from the pier to the hotel, which takes about 25 min, but this hotel is totally worth it! (+ the staff carries your bags all the way!) I'm so glad we stayed there and hope to return soon!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Eline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Be prepared to wade ashore from the longboat with your luggage over your head, check in and reception area is open air which is nice. All of the free standing bungalows are up the side of the mountain so be prepared to hike (if you have physical handicaps this is NOT the place for you). Wifi worked well but the water was yellowish brown, breakfast was fine but nothing special and there is very little beach at high tide and and the beach chairs are gross. Trip desk was helpful and allowed us to reschedule an event based on weather.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights and loved every second of it. The view from our beach Hut was breathtaking. The huts are surrounded by beauty and nature and is away from the noise and business of the bay. To add to this, the staff could not have done anymore for us, they were all so truly welcoming and helpful. If you are looking for somewhere to stay on phi phi don, I strong recommend you stay here!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Will D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews