We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa 360 Resort & Spa(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$157
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
US$141
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Mama Beach Residence(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
P. P. Palm Tree Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$81
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Phi Phi The Beach Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$125
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Viking Natures Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Paradise Resort Phi Phi(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$54
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$179
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Zeavola Resort(Ko Phi Phi Don)
US$252
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
60
27
15
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
27
15
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonkey beachmain beachtree houseboat serviceoutdoor showerwould highly recommend this hotelfree breakfastspent two nightsboat ridebring earplugshot waterlow seasonno air connoisy at nightevery morningthree nightsenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Best place in phi phi. Defenetly will come here again. The owner is a awesome guy!

The bungalov is great. Awesome view and you get a free ride to the centrum with a boat.

This place was best part of our trip.

Storgly recomend this to all of you!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank joonak996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

From the first view of phi phi from the ferry from phuket we loved it. Lovely little restaurants, little stalls - beautiful. Could not see our hotel listed from the lads on the ferry jetty so asked and were immediately taken to the sister hotel, booked in, had a wander and some food and then taken by boat to our tree type house. The front of the tree house is wide open, no need to shut - best view on the island. No need for air con as you have a mozzie net, fan and fresh air - the out door shower is more than adequate. Would have loved to have had a fridge in the room as drinks were a bit warm - didn't miss anything else. Loved the boat trip back to the village but equally loved the walk. It was interesting to see the young ones in the evening but even better going back to our little haven away from all the noise. We hired a kayak and rowed over to monkey island, took about 30 mins - that was good, so was hiring a long tail boat to sail around island, snorkelling was great. I think the huts and breakfast could be improved with a woman's touch. Also only 1 sunbed and umbrella and not the easiest to swim from - no umbrellas/beds on the beach you get taken to - so a bit of a problem finding shade but overall, we loved it.

Room Tip: All rooms look great
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goosey53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

I really liked this hotel. It is hard to find, you have to get there by boat, we didn't know that... After an hour looking for it we found it and I was going to tell them I didn't want the room any more, but then they showed me the awesome room and decided to stay. The place is far away from the party zone, is an hotel that the staff constructed with their own hands (they told me to come back in 6 years and try the pool they will have :) ). It is something different, I do recommend it to couples

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Clarpeta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Peaceful, quiet (almost final point of a bay, far from party zone), those views... beautiful bungalow in stunning bay scenery, got all you need to spend your holiday. Guys managing the place are extremely friendly, helpful ( arranging a boat, luggage, provided cold water bottles whenever we asked for), talkative, simply perfect! Was supposed not to have warm water but it's perfectly warm during day time and refreshingly cool at night, no complaints. No WiFi, but data works well of course. We were supposed to stay for one night, check if we like it, decided to spend almost a week ;) We'd definitely come back again! /no ideas from where those bad reviews come from, trying to keep the place available to come back ;>?/

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anilorak89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Our room was not as it was advertised, did not have the amenities that we were quoted - fridge, balcony etc and looked over a stagnant pond. We asked to be moved to a much nicer room, this took a lot of persuading even though we were one of the very few guests. Breakfast is served kind of begrudgingly, same with the long boat into town... we actually walked more often than taking the boat because the 20 minute walk was less hassle than trying to get the guy to take us. Koh phi phi is a huge party island, which we didn't realise.. a few Bhat is charged as a 'clean up' fee upon arrival just to give you the idea. I wouldn't go back, but if you are just there to party then it's fine.

Stayed: November 2014
Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews