We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
66
69
37
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
69
37
22
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed in hut 3 for 5 nights, clean enough (we're not scared by the cockroaches or mosquitos) and amazing location. Staff not perticularly helpful or interested in us. No credit cards accepted despite stickers advertising that they do. The room was cleaned once in 5 days (on request). The mosquito net has holes in it. Good mattress but the pillows insanely hard.
Overall - we would stay a little further north on the same beach and can't understand how they get away with charging 1600 a night.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank worldwidepuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

We had 4 nights here and had a great little hut with air con, a big double bed and a single. There was plenty of hot water and the hut was basic but clean. We couldn't have asked for more based on the price we paid and staff were friendly and helpful. The location is at one end of beautiful Thong Noi Pan Yai beach, which doesn't take long to walk, and there is a little main road running behind the beach with a few bars and restaurants and a 7 eleven shop. The huts have a restaurant on the beach which was very good value with great views. Some of the garden looks in need of a bit of tlc but nothing to bother us or spoil our time. Overall a great stay at a great location for a great price.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JayKEm72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights here. The staff are nice once you make an effort to chat, the food is great and the room was very clean with a good ac unit. Big bathroom. Only complaint is its a tad expensive compared to other places near it. It's Thailand, you're not gonna get 100% exact service that you would in western countries. If you adjust your expectations and relax, this is a great place. The beach out front is also perfect for swimming. I would stay here again :)

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Caitlyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Amazing place & great quite location in the paradise!
People are very helpful , welcome & honest!
My last night in Koh Phagnan I couldn't find a place to stay , so they let me overstay a night in their place with doing a lot small things for me!
A++

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank Seriy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 8 days ,quiet ,nice beach ,food is tasty.
Rooms are ok,simple,clean.
Can hike over to bottle beach or hat saddet .
A short walk to main street with some restaurants,bike hire ...
Far away from the full moon parties ;) and no sound systems at night.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank AmirS2528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews