We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
7
5
5
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
5
5
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2013

Rooms are good. And a lot of them have a sea view.
The swimming pool is not a great deal cause of the proximity of the sea. But it have a great place to enjoy near the sea.
It have a lot of big party with international dj in the resort too.
The staff is only there to take the order.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
Thank MaxxxM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

Cozy resort not too far from Thongsala center. Bungalows were quite ok and clean. Few minuses: no hot water in the morning, awful thai karaoke in the middle of the night and a noisy fan. Cute dogs living in the hotel area, nice pool and good service. 600baht/night for a room with a fan.

2  Thank annashtina
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I spent time a in few locations while I was in Koh Phangan but this place has got to be one of the best!!!. Fantastic large pool overlooking the ocean,great bar/club on the beach not to mention some very good honestly well priced food. I believe the new owners just took over recently and they have really made this place into something special!!!!. Will be back next year for an extended stay....Thanks a lot Holiday beach

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nohap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

un veritable cauchemar a tous les niveaux.............
All day music non-stop for nothing. I hate this plkace, and the room are really small and dirty.
They seem to not even care about other resort very peacefull all arond, just put music sometimes until 3-4 am with 2 customers. really a nightmare.
On vous aura prevenu !

Room Tip: go in another place. For the same price u can have much more quiet and beautifull
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lestat l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

I have stayed here before and it was quite poor the new owners have turned the place into an absolute must for all visitors to the island.
Pool party's amazing.
Beach bar awesome.
Authentic Thai menu and western food for those pangs of home sickness.
Can't wait to return for Christmas.
I honestly could not fault my stay.
Thanks guys.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pawme4567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews