We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
42
32
20
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
32
20
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful beachstayed for nightsaccommodationresortluxurylantako
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Location and Wiew is perfect - but rooms in pool condition- the surroundings needs Update , not kept in good shape , furniture broken , food i i restaurant no good , and pool hygenie - NO ALCOHOL SERVED , very bad internet
Afsked for a Sun chair for the balcony , it never shower up

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hans D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

And that's mostly it. Bungalows are super hot! (had the douple room with fan) can't really sleep in there.. and the room was kind of dirty and ramshackle. A LOT of stairs to get there ofcourse, if you like climbing.. Maybe we just expect too much for that price then (26€ two ppl one night) The staff was ok, not too smiling though. They don't sell beer in the restaurant. Shops are far.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank MiaR850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We met and talked to the family that owns and run the hotel. Wonderful people! The bar/restaurant was overlooking the water. We had great food every meal. The room was a little cabin with many stairs leading up to it. Staff helped us with our belongings. The bed was very hard! We had trouble sleeping because the mattress was so hard.

Massage right on site. Restaurants and beach right at your fingertips.

Great location. We walked into town and rented motorbikes. We enjoyed our stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michelle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Ultimate respect for this beautiful family run resort.
Perfect location, peaceful and delicious home cooked food. Couldn't have wished for a more welcoming and hospitable reception after the more touristy resorts that sap energy. Very accommodating and great transport to and from ferry.
I hope this place retains its integrity with increasing number of visitors! However that's all up to you guys, right?!
Respect the hosts and enjoy the beautiful location, people, walks, monkeys, swims ....the list goes on ...! ❤️✨

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Burnt_sienna_berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

First room up the hill we got was filthy, steps to toilet were totally covered in gecko droppings and room was not cleaned at all. Even the cleaner was surprised when she came over. Second room we got was down near the beach and it was good and had a stunning view. Food wasn't good, other resorts by the beach served much better dinners.
Staff was nice.
Biggest problem I had was the price. It was too much for what you got.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fimna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews