We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
34
32
24
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
32
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homely food days stay front office clean rooms place to stay hospitality temple bath auto comfort toilet
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel for one night, as recommended by our driver (A Tamil Nadu local), for our visit to Rameshwaram temple.
Our first impression of the room was that it was pretty roomy and comfortable, with enough space for our family of 4. We had chosen an AC room, and WiFi service was also available with good connection.
There was no in house restaurant or included breakfast, but it can be excused by the fact that the hotel is close to many authentic South Indian restaurants and eateries, which is what we had made the trip for.
Overall, our stay at Temple Towers was pretty comfortable and enjoyable, and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TanyaP1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Washrooms are quite old and unclean. you can see broken taps.
Bad location. The Hotel is remote and road to the hotel is very bad.
There is No restaurant in the hotel / nearby.
The rooms are very small and old fashioned with no proper ventilation

Just an ordinary lodge.

Room Tip: Avoid booking this hotel for family stay
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank riteshj612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Well this hotel was located near Temple . Room was good with ac and wifi. Service was ok no complains .
But I think price is little high it could have been little low .
Overall ok as it was near from temple.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank kunalpandey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Temple tower is a comfortable place for you to stay with friend and family. Good hospitality. They don't have restaurant at the property, but can arrange food from outside as per your taste or requirement. You could use their car for local siteseeing and also auto could be arranged for the same. Only area of concern we faced was a huge puddle on the approach road because of the rains !

Room Tip: Any room should be ok. Oct-Mar would be good time, otherwise very hot. Check weather forecast for cyclones
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

clean, environmental friendly Budget Hotel with very friendly front office staff and support staff. Good and appreciateble tour advice the front office offers. Even though presently they do not have any restaurant, on demand they provide homely food from nearby hotel which suits any traveler.

Room Tip: any room as per the need of the traveler, twin, three beds or even four beds
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nramalingamdelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews