We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
148
132
50
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
132
50
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel value for money main temple walkable distance agni theertham place to stay the hotel staff min walk nice person sight seeing bus stand recommend this hotel rooms are clean bed room excellent hotel excellent stay rameswaram temple
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I have stayed in this hotel on my visit to rameswaram and i will recommended this hotel for stay.
They have huge parking space on opposite to hotel and they have lift facility.
on the reception one person (bit older) and explain us about the place to visit and procedure for temple dharashana, really co-operated person.
i have booked room for two person, but they have given 3 bed room and they have 24 hours hot water facility.
this is very near to temple and you can visit the temple by walk.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhindrah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Good to stay there with family and about 500 meters from ramanath swamy temple.
Nearby hotels are good and both kind of veg as well as non veg food is easily available at reasonable price.
Worth to stay there

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AshishC672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MunisSamy, Owner at Hotel Brindavan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Thank you Dear Guest ,First of all thanks for staying with us and also thanks for writing about us.Thanks for your encouraging feedback and compliment of the hotel Tripadvisor.We have always worked towards customer satisfaction and making their stay memorable.We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Brindavan Residency on 6th-7th (checked out just now) of August along with my family. Excellent hotel within your budget. They offered me extra bed for my son without any additional cost. Staff is very supportive and helping. Although they dont have in house restaurant but they will get good food from nearby standard restaurants (including north indian food) for you without additional charges. Quick service and neat rooms are key recipes of this hotel. Would suggest for stay to others.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OpC5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I stayed from 31 July to 1 Aug 2018 for 1 Night. I was there for Visit to Dhanuskodi and Rameswaram Temple. Booked Hotel directly with Muniyasamy mohan ji. Very Nice Person. i meet him on the day of check out.

Front Desk All Staff very co-operative.
Rooms- Clean and Hygiene. Bed Very much comfortable.

Location. 4 Minutes walk to Agni Tirtham. 6 Minutes Walk to Main Temple.

Restaurants are very close to hotels.

Recommended Hotel and will stay in future to if i visit the place again.

Room tip: All rooms are Good and a Good place to stay
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pratyushwilltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MunisSamy, Owner at Hotel Brindavan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Thank you Dear Guest ,First of all thanks for staying with us and also thanks for writing about us.Thanks for your encouraging feedback and compliment of the hotel Tripadvisor.We have always worked towards customer satisfaction and making their stay memorable.We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is situated very near to the Rameswaram temple.Rooms were clean and tidy.The hotel room service was good.They don't have a restaurant in hotel but it is walkable to all available restaurants near temple.It seems to be a new hotel so everything was neat.The hotel staff helped us with the sight seeing in and around Rameswaram as well.Overall a good and decent hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank simhan87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MunisSamy, Owner at Hotel Brindavan Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Thank you Dear Guest ,First of all thanks for staying with us and also thanks for writing about us.Thanks for your encouraging feedback and compliment of the hotel Tripadvisor.We have always worked towards customer satisfaction and making their stay memorable.We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews