We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Retreat(Kodaikanal)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aarem Valley Castle(Kodaikanal)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Altius Nest(Kodaikanal)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Nivas(Kodaikanal)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Grand Palace(Kodaikanal)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aishwarya(Kodaikanal)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Amman Residency(Kodaikanal)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Adventure Hike(Kodaikanal)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Anbu Cottage(Kodaikanal)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
20
56
33
5
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
56
33
5
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel deskveg restaurantkodai lakewalkable distance from hoteltravel assistancemin walkbudget hotelample parking spacetour packagenon vegbus standroom service isdeluxe roomcoakers walkcabclimatesightseeing
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The restaurant is affordable and worth for each penny you pay. The service was good and food also hygienic. They kept the entire premises neat and clean. Have ample parking space. Just 10 mins drive from lake and pocket friendly restaurant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ezhil a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Very excellent hotel gud food and atmosphere really i like it service is vest best 2 days 2 nights is very enjoyment in friends and colleges near by picnic spot gud enjoyment and mind relaxation super.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asaravanan1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

I am stayed there for 3 days. the room service is good and i like the dining too. i just love the dinner. I want to visit it again with my friends. it is located in the center of the city. church is near at walk-able distance.

Room Tip: 2nd floor rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joshuajebaraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

This is the vegetarian restaurant I wish to you about (also offers non veg in an adjacent building). Food is decent, limited (with not may options to offer). The worst part was the charge to be paid for a cold coffee which was not cold in the first place and no ice cubes were available even after requesting for some after receiving the cold coffee and did not agree to cancel the cold coffee from the order list even though did not taste it as was not according to the menu or our requirement.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AdarshSetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Rooms are large with a view. We got to sight a group of wild bison's grazing in the near by grasses. Pleasant traditional music played in the lobby area. Food & overall service needs improvement. Kodai Lake can be reached in 5-10 minutes of walk from here. We stayed here as a fill-gap only during the day time on our last day of tour. A pocket friendly budget stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mallikarjun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews