We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casino Carnival Goa - The Only Floating Casino”

Casino Carnival Goa
Ranked #38 of 90 things to do in Panjim
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Casino Carnival established in 2001 , by the promoters of Goan Carnival and Leisure Pvt. Ltd endeavors to fabricate the essence of Extravagant Entertainment with Hospitality in Goa. The journey that has taken 15 years, now boasts of the most exhilarating and culturally engrossed Casino in Goa."Casino Carnival at the Marriott" located within the confines of the picturesque Goa Marriott Resort has the reputable reputation for being the friendliest and most family oriented casino in Goa, with the largest selection of Slot Machines and Variety of Table Games, mainly the American Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, 5 Card Poker machine, Slots & Progressive Jackpots.Casino Carnival at the Marriott is recommended to all guests to Goa, from across the world.
Reviewed 22 February 2015

There are different casinos in Goa and I have visited a few. I took my friend to this unique casino and we rolled a few dices but this time luck was not with us. Our entry fee was adjusted in the drinks we had on the ship. Staff is nice as they seemed friendly.

Date of experience: December 2014
9  Thank GrainVodka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

20 - 24 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2015

The ambience was really great from Marriot Hotel. Had a great time spending there and playing there. Overall its a good experience.

Date of experience: April 2014
6  Thank deepak190281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2015

all you can imagine is from the sentence: good one, but not the best one

it is just because of the less number of games available for the bets

Date of experience: March 2014
3  Thank Visalev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

The ambience was great (as was expected) from Marriot Hotel. Had a great time playing there however was very much disappointed to learn that the game of Blackjack is played on a machine (by a dealer) and not by shuffling/drawing of cards. So if you are looking for a serious game of Blackjack, this is certainly not your place. I would look for other Casino options next time.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Sumit-Ghosh-Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Its bit expensive but many thing to do there, You can enjoye on both side, Nice food and many Games. but be care full after all this is a casino. I enjoyed Watching them instead of Playing, depends on how you want enjoy. You may Try Wine, They variety of, but again costely

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank sanay883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino Carnival Goa also viewed

Dona Paula, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 
Panjim, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Casino Carnival Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing