We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
43
7
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
7
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panjim market awesome stay mr devendra selection of fresh fruit room service guy an indian breakfast was included very nice hotel miramar beach great hospitality place to stay visit goa comfortable stay special thanks hotel is located operative cornflakes
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Perfect for traveler who wants to pay less and have best services .
stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay .
staff were very nice and breakfast was also good.
location is close to inox and bus stand.

Room tip: book directly
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with our team who join me in thanking you as well.
Your feedback will certainly motivate all our team members. At Treehouse, we truly believe in Service Dil Se! (Service from our Heart) which helps us provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We also have hotels in Rajasthan (Bhiwadi, Neemrana, Jaipur, Jodhpur and Ranthambore), Goa (Panjim, Baga, Majorda, Benaulim, Cansaulim and Colva) and Gurgaon. We would be happy to have you stay with us whenever you decide your next vacation.
Once again, we would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and wishing you a wonderful day!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

In Panjim stayed at the Treehouse Neptune. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room I had was a good room,

Breakfast was included in the price and offered a selection of fresh fruit, fruit juice, cornflakes and an Indian buffet - all of which was excellent

Hotel staff is very co-operative.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank GauravC758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are very happy to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with our team who join me in thanking you as well.
Your feedback will certainly motivate all our team members. At Treehouse, we truly believe in Service Dil Se! (Service from our Heart) which helps us provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We also have hotels in Rajasthan (Bhiwadi, Neemrana, Jaipur, Jodhpur and Ranthambore), Goa (Panjim, Baga, Majorda, Benaulim, Cansaulim and Colva) and Gurgaon. We would be happy to have you stay with us whenever you decide your next vacation.
Once again, we would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and wishing you a wonderful day!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Good co-operation from staff Ashok, suvarna, Vicky and room are maintained very clean with king size bed.

Morning complimentary breakfast will v. good with different menus.

And price are budgeted

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank asashree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to Treehouse Neptune Inn ..

We are really happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel facilities as well as the service delivery.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

I travelled to Goa to visit relatives and stayed at the Treehouse Neptune Inn for 9 nights. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room I had was a decent size, had an ensuite wc and shower room, and had air conditioning and a ceiling fan.
There was a TV in the room though the choice of English language channels was restricted - I only found two. However with the free wi-fi provided in the hotel, I was able to listen to radio stations of my choice, so this was not a problem.
Breakfast was included in the price and offered a selection of fresh fruit, fruit juice, cornflakes and an Indian buffet - all of which was excellent - and served with a smile.
Special mention must be made of the hotel staff who went out of their way to make sure that I was happy and had everything I required.
I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MariN1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor following your visit to Treehouse Neptune ..

We are really happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we do appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel facilities as well as the service delivery.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

Hey dear Neptune inn team we had very good experience in your hotel thank you to make our stay as home stay, location of hotel is good heart of panjim market room are Clean staff are very helpful house keeping supervisor mr.vicky ashok reception laddy . All d best

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VickysinghS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews