We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
824
57
10
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
824
57
10
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks kids club turquoise restaurant family vacation la carte restaurant sharm el main restaurant club cars excellent hospitality open buffet night shows luxurious hotel entertainment team turkish bath spent nights amazing hotel relax pool
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Everything that you need, wish or like is included in the ultra all inclusive package. Unbelievable pools, endless food alternatives (we had no time to try them all), staff were committed to make your experience memorable, great kids area with very kind professionals, and a great 800mt deck that leads to a snorkeling area by an incredible coral reef. Clean and modern rooms, altough the bathroom had no door (I wonder why?).
I only wish we would’ve spent there a couple of more days. Will definetely come back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Felix A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Mr. Felix,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

First of all we would like to thank You very much for being our guests and for writing Your feedback about recent vacation at our hotel as well as many thanks for complimenting all our facilities and services like pools, food alternatives, kids area, rooms.

We are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back to Rixos Seagate Sharm for another vacation in the nearest future and it will be our pleasure to accommodate you for longer period of time in order you could fully enjoy our services .

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Best place in Egypt. Royalty treatment.
They make your wishes come true.
What ever you wish you will have it. Food could be better but its available till late midnight. It is called late dinner. Very entertaining activities all day long. U will never get bored.

I highly recommend this place.
P.S its ultra all inclusive.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jordan1st_jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

The hotel Management is very happy to read such a positive comments like Yours. Especially it is a great pleasure for us to know that our property for you is the best place in Egypt.
We are really happy that Your vacation expectations were met during your stay at Rixos Seagate Sharm.

We would be glad to welcome you again in the nearest future for another Royal holidays!

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Last week spent a week with the family at Rixos Seagate Sharm Hotel. I am trying to find the right words to describe how amazing vacation we had. Starting from the professional check-in, to the quality of rooms, very polite staff, great restaurants and amazing variety of food, kids activities, pools, pool bars, evening entertainment programs everyday, to the time we checked out, everything was more than perfect and above & beyond any expectation .... I would like to thank everyone at Rixos Seagate for making our vacation so special, and a very special thanks to Mr. Assem at the front desk for being a great source of help .... I do highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a special vacation.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mohdalqaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!


We are really happy that Your stay with us has been great and You fully enjoyed excellent service and food as well as the quality of all our services and facilities. The main purpose of our work is making your stay at Rixos Seagate Sharm special. We are very happy that we could have reached this target

it would be our pleasure to welcome you and all your Family again in the nearest future in our property!

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely no consideration for the environment. Plastic straws given out like candy with every drink, we are forced to use plastic bottles to stay hydrated as there are no water filters/dispensers anywhere, plastic with each item of the laundry service instead of reusable fabric bags, no recycling depots anywhere. The toiletries don't state if the ingredients are eco-friendly, and they all come in plastic except for the soap. Towels hung up for reuse are replaced anyway. It's all ridiculous, and they are right on the beach!

I hope they improve on their severely negative environmental impact.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank NatashaL189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Ms. Natasha,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

First of all the Rixos Seagate Management is very thankful for Your feedback about recent stay with us.

Regarding mentioned by you comments we are happy to inform you that using water dispensers is not standard of 5 star all-inclusive hotels, in the hotel area there are our recycling depots with colors in public areas. In addition to that paper also may cause environmental pollution if not used in limits. For each paper products someone cut trees . So we have risk plan for environment and we have priorities, plastic is not the only priority. As for the towels , we have environmental green leaf card in the rooms for this purpose.

We are already looking forward to welcoming You again for another stay in order to show that our property is eco-friendly but we are sincerely thankful for your valuable comments.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Its the third time in seagat and 8th time in rixos series, as usual i found alot of improvements in hospitality and services.
Great level of lixory and services, the food is exelent and alot of varieties you will found in many restaurants.
All employees is professional and they have only one concept how make rixos gest happy and satisfied.
I recommend strongly to visit this hotel its great and sutabile for familly .
I thanks all staff specially Mr. assem in reception, my friend Mr.ibrahim in terquas restaurant and mr.ryad in lebanon resturants.
Thanks mis Annit from guest relation office you are great and proffecinal and y are one of the resources who make this resort in this great level.
Finally i recommend rixos seagate its the best hotel i visit over all the world.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank marwan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos Seagate M, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Mr. Marwan,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm!

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive feedback on this website. it is honor for us to realize that Rixos Seagate made your stay wonderful already not for the first time. Having been our regular guest your opinion is extremely important for us as well as recommendation of property.

Sincerely hoping for You and all your Famiily to come to Rixos Seagate Sharm for another wonderful vacation.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews