We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,015)
Filter reviews
5,015 results
Traveller rating
2,519
1,491
641
232
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,519
1,491
641
232
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luna bar animation team special thanks beach bar ice cream heated pool jetty sharm holiday tip pools waiter diving football darts
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 5,015 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Usually do not leave comments about hotels in which I happen, but in this case I can not leave a positive review about this hotel. They were in Egypt for the first time and were very pleased. The people are all very Private, friendly to the Russians to be particularly good. The territory of the hotel is quite large, beautiful, against the kitchen, the only disadvantage is the lack of Wi-Fi. Can not allocate super crotch animators especially Morad. Thank you very much for doing and making your vacation so fun and memorable. It was fun and cool pockets with you. Not often deli statistics return to the same place for the second time, but here you want to come back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dianaaa2602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGPFOM, Front Office Manager at Sharm Grand Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Dianaaa2602


We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at Sharm Grand Plaza . It is great that you enjoyed your stay and was totally satisfied with hotel products, services, and staff manners. We are glad to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and happy. Thank you once again for your kind appreciation and we will be happy to welcome you back for in our resort in a very near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Sharm Grand Plaza hotel is a place where you can feel welcomed and happy. I stayed in hotel for 7 nights, but these days and nights were unforgetable thanks to the staff and especially animators, all of them were very friendly and took very good care of me and my friends and from Egypt and Sharm Grand Plaza we bring best memories. Till next time !

Room Tip: Choose sea view rooms
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGPFOM, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Grand Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Roberta Z,
Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Sharm Grand Plaza Resort.
All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience in the hotel.
We hope to welcome you back at the hotel again on a future holiday.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Best hotel we been so far in Sharm.Its so nice and friendly hotel.Nothing was to much for them.Just perfect.The room was so tidy and beautiful sea view was just breathtaking.The food was very delicious.Room service very prompt and exceptional.Good animation team.Staff very friendly,many thanks for Mr.Alaa from the reception and everyone else from the hotel they been so nice.Carlos from supermarket and Mena been so friendly they have so many variety of souvenirs.Perfect stay we had.We will return.Thank you Grand Plaza.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank D3A_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGPFOM, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Grand Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to complete review about Sharm Grand Plaza, Egypt, Sharm – El - Sheikh.

All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities, food and service during their vacation.

Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality

Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

«The hotel staff was friendly and the concierge was the best in giving us all the information we need and suggested very good places to visit in Sharm and the area next to it»
staff were amazing! Especially Mustaffa and Ramy so nice guys, and duty manager & and Muhamed Ali from Nefer Tour for wonderful and very interesting excursions all over Egypt, and most importantly with cheap prices♀️ food was really good and breakfast was amazing»thanks for all your are the best

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tatyana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGPFOM, Front Office Manager at Sharm Grand Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Tatyana L


We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at Sharm Grand Plaza . It is great that you enjoyed your stay and was totally satisfied with hotel products, services, and staff manners.
We are glad to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and happy.

Thank you once again for your kind appreciation and we will be happy to welcome you back for in our resort in a very near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Our stay was great! The hotel is just beautiful and the people there are really nice! We had an awesome big room right infront of the beach.
Especially the waiter Ahmed Radwan made every stay in the restaurant perfect!

The only little thing that could be better is the WiFi in the hotel. And it would have been nice if they would provide fresh juices, especially at the breakfast

Mohamed Kassem took really good care of the guests at the beach!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGPFOM, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Grand Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Anna B


We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at Sharm Grand Plaza . It is great that you enjoyed your stay and was totally satisfied with hotel products, services, and staff manners. We are glad to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and happy. Thank you once again for your kind appreciation and we will be happy to welcome you back for in our resort in a very near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews