We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,845)
Filter reviews
2,845 results
Traveller rating
1,863
585
244
98
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,863
585
244
98
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea clubsea lifeanimation teamfisha la carte restaurantssea gardenspecial thankswater poloevening entertainmentgood pointsaqua parkholidaysharmjettyguysexcursionsreda
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,845 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We was at Charmillion club resort for the second time and like always good hospitality from all staff and management food very delicious and the new aqua park was very good special thx go to animation team always very active and entertaining we loved the evening show and mini disco with the crazy babo thx for good time and hope to see you all soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Billy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Our Guest,

We would like to say that we really do appreciate the feedback and comments we receive from our guests and it has been a pleasure reading what a lovely holiday you have had and your loyalty shown towards our resort. Its wonderful to hear that the hotel facilities and service all met to your expectations throughout your holiday and that some of our staff here were able to make your stay a little more comfortable and memorable. We would also like to thank you for sharing your praise and feedback regarding the entertainment team. Our Entertainers work very hard in providing our guests a 14 day entertainment program with a variety of different styles of entertainment to suit all of our guest’s tastes. Once again thank you for your time in sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor as well as your recommendation to other travelers.
On behalf of the entire team we looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We spent an amazing holiday in charmillion we were there for a week . Amazing food and service amazing entertainment team and the have a good aqua park the room is clean and tidy we loved our honey moon and we are coming back again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear our Guest

Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. Your loyalty and support is very much appreciated by all of here at Charmillion Club resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your Honeymoon here with us and that the facilities and service all met with your expectations. It’s wonderful to know that the hard work and efforts of our staff helped make your holiday more memorable.

We do hope to be able to welcome you back very soon to your lovely Charmillion Club Sharm El Sheikh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile


Great hotel for holidays. A huge and very tidy area. Various and delicious food. The service is great, Manager Talat is beautifully organizing a job. Animation team day activities is good. Evening programs nothing special (microphone was not working whole week). Perfect organization of trips to disco clubs. We spend unforgettable week in hotel and I will recommend it for my friends. Thank you!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Genute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest

We would like to say that we really do appreciate the feedback and comments we receive from our guests and it has been a pleasure reading what a lovely holiday you have had.
Its wonderful to hear that the hotel facilities and service all met to your expectations throughout your holiday and that some of our staff here were able to make your stay a little more comfortable and memorable.
We would also like to thank you for sharing your praise and feedback regarding the entertainment team. Our Entertainers work very hard in providing our guests a 14 day entertainment program with a variety of different styles of entertainment to suit all of our guest’s tastes. please feel assured that your praise and comments regarding some of the staff here within the hotel will be passed onto the relevant heads of department. We thank you on behalf of the mentioned staff for acknowledging their hard work and dedication in making your holiday even more memorable.
Once again thank you for your time in sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor as well as your recommendation to other travelers.

On behalf of the entire team we looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I went to charmillion for honey moon holiday we loved every moment staff was very friendly and welcoming food in the restaurant was good room spacious with house keeping every day we had also free cake to celebrate and fruit basket the animation team was very active we enjoy the activities and evening show thx for everybody and hope to visit again soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dj h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018


Dear Guest

We would like to say that we really do appreciate the feedback and comments we receive from our guests and it has been a pleasure reading what a lovely holiday you have had.

Its wonderful to hear that the hotel facilities and service all met to your expectations throughout your holiday and that some of our staff here were able to make your stay a little more comfortable and memorable.

Once again thank you for your time in sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor as well as your recommendation to other travelers.

On behalf of the entire team we look forward to the chance to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here in late March 20th till the 30th the weather in this time was just right for us as a family as it wasn't to hot and was some wind the resort is a lovely resort they have the aqua park which you can use for free also there is the beach area and swimming pool area all are kept very clean. The restaurant is nice each day of the week is a different theme in the restaurant so always a variety. The animation team are super there so active and always around they offer shows activies and shows so there is plenty to keep you busy I liked there variety shows the most. Had an amazing time in this resort and it is in a beautiful area would love to visit again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Shandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Club Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest

We would like to say that we really do appreciate the feedback and comments we receive from our guests and it has been a pleasure reading what a lovely holiday you have had.

Its wonderful to hear that the hotel facilities and service all met to your expectations throughout your holiday and that some of our staff here were able to make your stay a little more comfortable and memorable.

Once again thank you for your time in sharing your experience here on TripAdvisor as well as your recommendation to other travelers.

On behalf of the entire team we look forward to the chance to welcome you back again in the future.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews