We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family meal”

Hard Rock Cafe Nabq
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$653
Cuisines: European, Diner, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Nabq Bay is on a promontory overlooking the Straits of Tiran at the mouth of the Gulf of Aqaba. Sharm el-Sheikh city has been subdivided into five areas, namely Nabq Bay, Ras Nasrani, Naama Bay, Umm Sid, and Sharm El Maya. Together with Hay el Nour, Hadaba, Rowaysat, Montazah and Shark's Bay, it forms a metropolitan area of 42 square kilometres. Nabq Bay, now one of the world’s premiere resorts and environmentally-protected diving destinations, entices visitors to explore nature or just sit back and relax. Visitors will be charmed by reefs populated with hundreds of species of coral and thousands of tropical fish. It is truly an extraordinary evironment. Hard Rock Cafe Nabq is located right next to Laguna Vista Resort, on Nabq's main road, 10 mins from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport. A great night out , cool fun attentive staff, amazing food, great cocktails, a huge patio terrace to chill and unwind , along with a huge restaurant to hang out with friends and listen to great tunes or stick around for the after dark sessions on the dance floor
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a night out to naama bay were we had a fantastic meal at hard rock cafe. There were 8 of us in our party and every meal came out prefect and all together. The teenagers had refill cokes and were rewarded with a hard rock cafe glass which made them happy.

Thank smythy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,951)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,951 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kranshy Green made my dinner to an perfect start on my holliday
Exelent food and perfect atmosphere
Best plase in Sharm for burgers and beer

Thank allan702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow, Rocket and Kranshy r providing so much fun, it‘s a must to come if u stay here.

The milkshake with Bourbon kills

Unfortunately I heard from it too late, cause the partys r supposed to be a bummer!

Love all, serve all....

Thank Muphet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had so much fun, best night. Music was spot on and drinks of a good quality. Would recommend to anyone.

Thank MamHos31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear precious Hard Rock guest, I would like to personally thank you for your positive feedback about your visit to Hard Rock Nabq On behalf of the entire Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit to us. Care for our customers is of paramount importance and it is great to receive such positive feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq in the near future! Keep Rocking! Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

If you’re not the type who likes to be robbed by a gang of thieves don’t go there. We were told there is this “party” every Friday so we simply went and asked for 2 seats (at the bar) to have a drink and leave. As simple as that. We were directed to a table (we had a choice of 2 and picked one of them). Asked for Irish cream as a drink and were offered a shot which was then poured in a glass when we clarified we wanted it as a drink (with ice). Quantity didn’t change and hence it was literally one sip (a shot initially)! So we had to ask for another “double" drink (2 shots in a glass with ice). Not nice and loud music, average age: 20, so we decided to leave after our second “double sip” drinks were over. Asked for the bill and were told nothing to pay given we had paid at the entrance. Given that we have our set of values (which they don’t seem to have heard of) we clarified that we didn’t pay at the entrance and waited for our bill. The guy comes back with no bill, informing us that we should pay EGP 2,800! for a total for 2 shots and 2 double shots!!!! When inquiring about the reason, we were informed that this is the rate per “table” which we neither requested nor were we informed about! After arguing, we received a bill for 1625.73 EGP!! Including a minimum charge of 400 EGP which was
not deducted from the bill though it amounted to more than double the 400 EGP minimum charge... Anyway, and to make a long story short, if you want to spare yourself from having a gang of thieves outsmarting you, don’t go there.

1  Thank justme373737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard Rock Cafe E, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting Hard Rock Cafe Nabq and taking the time to let us know your recent experience regarding your visit, your feedback is very valuable to us. I apologize that your visit fell short of our friendly dining environment, outstanding exceptional service and fun atmosphere. I would appreciate your assistance on providing me with more information on the date and time of your visit and the food you ordered so that we can investigate and make sure your disappointment does not happen again. I would also like you to visit us again to Hard Rock Nabq in order to renew your faith in our brand and make up for the negative experience during your last visit , please send me an email to zizo@hardrock-eg.com or call me at +201000095560 and I will personally make the necessary arrangements to ensure your next visit reaches the Hard Rock standard that we are renowned for. I look forward in hearing from you and once again we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused and hope to see you in the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq Regards Zizo HRC Nabq GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Nabq also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing