We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,989)
Filter reviews
2,989 results
Traveller rating
1,588
648
335
200
218
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,588
648
335
200
218
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main restaurant sharm el hotel grounds entertainment team pataya pools holiday
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,989 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

I won't go into great detail , I'll get right to the point :

Property : AMAZING , our first reaction to the BLOOMING flowers and plants and Butterflies everywhere was " WoW this place is a like a magical smurf land "...

Pool : Very nice pools , several pools throughout the property . Could use a little facelift from the sun damage (but its only evident up close , overall, very nice.

Management : Kind and friendly .

Beach : The beach itself in our opinion is what makes this resort , its very unique , you're literally steps away from Parasailing , steps away from snorkelling , steps away from daily kite surfing shows , steps away from a lagoon in the heart of the Red Sea in one of the most coral infested locations in the world. Did i mention you're also steps away from swimming or lounging around on a sandy beach ?

Location : Great if you want to avoid the chaos of Naama Bay yet still want to be near all the action.

Overall, we wouldn't hesitate in going back !

Thanks to everyone at Laguna Vista Beach Resort and at Laguna Vista Residence .

Room Tip: Swim up rooms looked cool...but we didn't stay in 1 .
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank smalcolm1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

That was my ever trip.
I called it my dream trip
I can't describe how this trip was..
It was perfect as mean
Big thanks for all the animation team
U are the team as it must❤
Ahmed Dida you made it better
Dida,thx bro

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank maro k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

rooms not clean enough with empty fridge and room needs painting toilet is horrible no supplements we found lots of inscets and reptiles and the theatre needs maintenance food is disgusting no variety and tasteless smell of cups and dishes like hell all of our family were disappointed the staff tried to help doing the best but with no service you can't find help

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Rawan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

This is by far the best hotel I've stayed at in Sharm El Sheikh, and I've stayed in many. The experience you get there is totally not comparable to any other resort. From camel riding on the beach, to Pataya the beach/night club, top not spa/gym, and of course vast pools and incredible snorkelling I never had to leave! Everything is at your doorstep. The vibe is magical.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aytenelmofty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Had a pvt pool room, great and clean, spacious, had good time around the pool with the entertainment team, food was amazing at the brunch pool resto, fun evening shows, in genera highly recommended for couples and families!

Room Tip: Sea view and pvt pool rooms are the best
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Bob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews