We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Mirabel Beach(Nabq Bay)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parrotel Aqua Park(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$190
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$307
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,846)
Filter reviews
2,846 results
Traveller rating
2,021
581
169
42
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,021
581
169
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkanimation teamamazing holidayfishslideswaterparkpoolsexcursionschefssam
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,846 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for a week it was great!!
We loved our stay at coral sea aqua resort! Staff were very friendly and polite! Lovely rooms, food was nice, water park was fun also! Definitely worth giving this hotel a try!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emvaughan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We went here with our friends in 2015 and had a great week in the sun.

All inclusive was fantastic and boy those cocktails were strong! The buffet was varied and I had something different every day. Our friend was coeliac and the chefs were extremely helpful regarding the ingredient and how the food had been cooked. Don't be alarmed if, when you arrive, they put your luggage somewhere and whisk you off for dinner as it seems to be the way they do it to ensure you get some food before the evening buffet closes.

We spent most of our time by the lower pool. It was cold in March but it was quiet and plenty of beds. Plus! They had there own little waterpark. Definitely try the raft ride - we screamed our heads off!

Be careful on your first days if there is a light wind as it is so easy to sunburn! The grill by this pool is brilliant for lunch al fresco - a different bbq choice every day and hand made ice-cream cones. :)

Our room was a fairly long walk from the main reception but as there were a few different ways to go, after a few of those cocktails we used to make it a challenge to see who could get back quickest.

Not much in the local area but we did do the trip to Soho square shopping where I got the best 'Genuine Fake' handbags I've ever owned! They are still going strong 2 years later. Plus the 'Genuine Fake' Converse are pretty well made there. It was nice to sit and people watch, the lights were really pretty and we enjoyed the shisha bar. Took about 30 mins from the hotel and when we went it all felt really safe.

The submarine trip was good fun too with hilarious english commentary from our guide...."Look, big toona on the left.." Saw plenty of fish and deep sea divers. However, if you have snorkelling gear, you can see quite a few fish just metres off the shore in front of the hotel.

So if you're looking for a week where weather is in the 30s , you want to spend most of your time reading, eating and chilling out on a couple of excursions, then this hotel is ideal.

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool are quiet but quite a walk
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jranjeannie500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

It was very nice stay at this hotel for 4 days and here are my comments :
1- staff was very kind and helpful
2- good quality of food and diversified
3- nice rooms in terms of dimensions for family but needs some renews
4- water park was very cold and pools not heated as well as timing of slides not sufficient I mean there are only 5 slides and they stop 2 of them after 12 Pm
5- weak animation team
6- very nice beach view but no activities and it may be because of low qty of guests

Overall good to have fun with family in such hotel at Nabq bay

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Went 2014 with my family and family friends, was one of our best holidays yet. The food was outstanding, displayed beautifully and aesthetically pleasing, fresh everyday with variation. Endless amount of things to do from the lazyriver to the beach and aquapark. Outside the hotel I found a little intimidating with the men who own stalls and shops nearby luring you and physically grabbing you to follow them to their shop. I never did spend a lot of time out the hotel premises because of this, but when I had went out I noticed a Hard Rock Cafe just steps away as well as a McDonald's for home-like-food.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Martine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Been here twice last year with my best friend and we loved every minute, everyone was so welcoming and having a laugh. The room was amazing along with the aircon too. Sometimes if we woke up bit late it was difficult to get a sun bed where we wanted but that was our fault. I cant wait for it to reopen so we can make some more memories here.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirsty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews