We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
628
234
56
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
628
234
56
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea lifesea clubanimation teamfamily suiteice creamaqua parkmain restaurantpastaburgerhotdogsegyptiansel
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

The best hotel in The whole area we have enjoyed the most here the staff is amazing the animations team was great friendly the The hotel amazing great views great rooms amazing service great food best guy here teto thanks also yarik

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Emran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr. Emran,

Thanks for sharing your experience with other guests about Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Resort.

we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort and liked the hotel staff and services.

Thanks again and we wish to welcome you again at the nearest future in our Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

We rested with the whole family (I, my wife, 2 daughters, 9 and 14 years old) in this wonderful hotel twice. A huge area, which includes three large hotels with a common infrastructure. On the territory, a lot of greenery, a large number of clean pools, a private beach, sports grounds, tennis courts. On the beach there was never a shortage of space, there were always free sunbeds. On the territory there are three large restaurants with a variety of cuisine (Italian, Arab, Japanese, European). The hotel is very friendly staff, clean area, clean rooms, delicious food. Near the hotel there is a large water park in which the shuttle bus runs every 15 minutes. This water park has a variety of high and extreme slides, as well as a large number of children's attractions and swimming pools. Impressed by a very clean sea, a beautiful and diverse coral reef. The depth of the reef in the hotel is about 30 meters, but the water is so clean that you could see the bottom. I liked the fish of the Red Sea. There was an opportunity to feed fish, this is a very fascinating occupation. If we have the opportunity to go to Egypt, then again choose the hotel Sef Gardens. Igor, Natasha, Katya, Alena

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Explorer415099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaGroupResortsGR, Front Office Manager at Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear our Guest

Thank you very much for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. Your loyalty and support is very much appreciated by all of here at Charmillion Club resort Sharm El Sheikh.

We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your Honeymoon here with us and that the facilities and service all met with your expectations. It’s wonderful to know that the hard work and efforts of our staff helped make your holiday more memorable.

We do hope to be able to welcome you back very soon to your lovely Charmillion Gardens Aqua Park Sharm El Sheikh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Room were spacious, however I was misled by the pictures, there are two parts of this hotel sea garden and sea club, sea gardens is average and sea-club is better. Until last two days animations team were completely in rush and didn't do much. Only good part was the food where the restaurant staff were very accommodating and were quite happy to make something if you didn't like any food from buffet.All-inclusive food can get bit repetitive. At night time animation team were doing show in amphitheatre was in sea-club sides. All in all not value for money,

Room Tip: Rooms were quieter and spacious
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patel75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

This was our 2nd trip to Egypt we stayed July 2012 for 11 nights, myself my partner and his dad (never again lol).
The food was lovely, there was not much for kids to do so they ran around the pool to which 1 boy slipped and smacked his head and had a fit!!
Walked to the beach once as it was about a 15 minute walk and in 40'c heat it was awful!!
If you want to leave the resort you do have to arrange a taxi from the hotel but they are cheap.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Smallville13d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

We stayed in October last year, this was our 4th visit to Egypt but first visit to sea gardens. What is great is you get the use of the complex over the road which is a 1 minute walk away so if you want to go to the beach, their restauarant or just use a different pool you can.

Sea gardens has a buffet restaurant and the food is fine, fresh salad every day, different meats at lunchtime, chips, potatoes and big selection of bread and fruit. Breakfast is fine with toast, cereal, yoghurts and non pork sausages, eggs and nice coffee.

The pool is nice and there are plenty of sun loungers, and towels are supplied.

The room was massive, we had a family room with our toddler in a seperate section with a closing door, so great to put him to sleep then we could watch a film late at night. Big wardrobe, fridge and bathroom with shower and hairdryer.

We ate in the large restaurant for dinner most nights by walking across to the other complex, this also had a little kiddy area which our toddler loved to sit and eat his dinner in there on the little tables with kid friendly options. We sat on the table just outside and could see him easily.

The beach is nice and clear and plenty of loungers and a nice beach bar to get a cold drink, whilst you relax. There is also a simple little play park for toddlers which was nice before we went back to the room to freshen up.

The only negative is the reps walking around the pool were a little bit full on, constantly trying to sell you a massage, pedicure, excursion, hair braid etc difficult to relax sometimes when they are constantly trying to talk to you.

Had a lovely week there, and the transfer time is nice and short.

Room Tip: No need to bring a towel, just bring sun cream.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travel_lover92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews