We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
487
235
99
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
235
99
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides animation team pools waiters alcohol
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

False advertising. 3/5 pools were closed. Only 1 restaurant was included in the all inclusive when website made it seem like 5 restaurants were included. Alcoholic drinks barely had any alcohol, all juice and sugar so the bartenders could get more tips with more drinks. We had to try so hard during meals to get a glass of wine. Most waiters just ignore you or disappear. Beds are old and hard. My back still hurts. The wifi is so slow you can't do anything online. They want you to pay for wifi which we tried to do and it still barely works. The morning of our flight we arranged for them to pick up our bags and they never showed up so we dragged 2 big suitcases down 3 flights of stairs because there's no elevators and up 3 more flights of stairs to lobby building. Even the beach by the hotel is full of rocks, sea urchins and seaweed. You cannot swim in it without cutting up your foot. They do not follow the opening times for activities. We never got to do the water slides because it was always closed. Some days there was no activities at all and everything dies out around 6 pm.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarmedrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

every thing about this hotel is excellent the food is beyond amazing the animation team is so active and funny the staff are so helpful &always smiling alot of activities to keep u busy ..just loved it

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Sharo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Visited the Jaz Mirabel hotel with a partner for our first trip to Egypt, well I loved every second.

Hotel was fantastic, rooms big and spacious. food was good a nice variety even for a fussy eater like myself. Evening entertainment was fun and suited all ages, all staff were amazing.

The beach was nice, beach shoes would be highly recommend.

Would highly recommend doing diving or snorkelling around the Ras Mohammed.

Would definitely visit again no questions asked

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Steph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Everybody's ready to go out of their way to help you. Barmen, Hassan and Romany are everything you want in a barman. Not very high occupancy and not many English. Third day of stay with four more left to go tho me lil brother is trying to talk me into extending. Each time we visit Egypt we come to Jaz. And for as long as the resort exists we will be coming. As for 'safety' I have never felt safer here

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khaled H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

I stay in jaz mirabel for one week it was nice stay this first time to be in sharm food was very nice and all the staff was friendly and all has nice smile and queck check in in reception and all in reception is smiling and helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Motaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews